07326 Vishwamanava Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 01 (22:20)

Train : 07326 Vishwamanava Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 30 halts Duration : 15h 45m

From : MYSDeparture : 05:50 To : BGM Arrival : 21:35 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 749 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)05:50 10.060SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)06:0906:101m 119.053SWR--Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)06:3906:401m 144.664SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)06:5806:591m 163.761SWR--Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)07:1707:181m 182.061SWR--Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)07:2907:301m 193.289SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)07:4007:411m 1108.075SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)07:5507:561m 1125.517SWR--Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)08:4008:455m 1137.628SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)08:5708:592m 1143.375SWR3Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)09:5009:511m 1207.163SWR--Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)10:5911:001m 1277.951SWR--Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)11:3011:355m 1303.476SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)12:0612:082m 1342.438SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)12:1812:202m 1348.868SWR--Birur, Karnataka
Ajjampura (AJP)12:3612:371m 1366.864SWR--Ajjampura, Karnataka
Shivani (SHV)12:4712:481m 1377.477SWR--Shivani Rd, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)13:1913:201m 1417.074SWR--Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)13:5814:002m 1463.543SWR--Davanagere, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)14:1814:202m 1476.361SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)14:4314:452m 1499.644SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
Byadgi (BYD)15:1015:122m 1518.133SWR--Haveri District, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)15:3815:402m 1532.235SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
Yalvigi (YLG)16:2916:301m 1560.631SWR--Yalvigi, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)18:0018:1010m 1607.353SWR--Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)18:3318:352m 1627.754SWR--Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
Mugad (MGD)18:5018:511m 1641.258SWR--State Highway 34, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)19:1519:161m 1664.558SWR--Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Tavargatti (TVG)19:2519:261m 1673.344SWR1State Highway 34, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)20:0020:022m 1698.155SWR--Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)20:3020:311m 1723.624SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)21:35 1749.4-SWR--Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special time table?

If you want to check 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vishwamanava Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07326 timetable?

It is important to check 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vishwamanava Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vishwamanava Express Special?

Vishwamanava Express Special train number is 07326.

What are the 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special running days?

The 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Belagavi (BGM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vishwamanava Express Special?

Class of travel available in Vishwamanava Express Special is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 07326 from the source station?

The 07326 departs from its source station Belagavi (BGM) at 05:50.

How much distance does Vishwamanava Express Special cover?

Vishwamanava Express Special covers a total distance of 749 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07326 to reach the destination?

The 07326 takes 15h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special reaches its destination station Belagavi at 21:35 .

How many stoppages 07326 has between Mysuru Jn and Belagavi?

The 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special take to reach Belagavi Railway Station?

The 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 21:35 to the Belagavi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vishwamanava Express Special usually arrives at MYS and BGM?

Vishwamanava Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number -- at Belagavi (BGM).

How many major stations 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special crosses?

The 07326 Vishwamanava Express Special passes by 31 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Pandavapura (PANP), Mandya (MYA), Maddur (MAD), Channapatna (CPT), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Bidadi (BID), Kengeri (KGI), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Tumakuru (TK), Tiptur (TTR), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Kadur Jn (DRU), Birur Jn (RRB), Ajjampura (AJP), Shivani (SHV), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Davangere (DVG), Harihar (HRR), Ranibennur (RNR), Byadgi (BYD), SMM Haveri (HVR), Yalvigi (YLG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Dharwad (DWR), Mugad (MGD), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Tavargatti (TVG), Londa Jn (LD), Khanapur (KNP), Belagavi (BGM).