07210 Seshadri Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 02 (20:54)

Train : 07210 Seshadri Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 33 halts Duration : 19h 10m

From : SBCDeparture : 11:30 To : CCT Arrival : 06:40 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 960 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)11:30 10.026SWR1Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)11:4011:422m 14.351SWR2Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)11:5311:541m 113.771SWR2Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Whitefield (WFD)12:0212:031m 123.175SWR--Bengaluru-560067, Karnataka
Malur (MLO)12:1912:201m 143.174SWR--Kolar, Karnataka
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)12:4212:431m 170.179SWR4Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Kuppam (KPN)13:0913:101m 1104.349SWR1Kuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)14:0014:055m 1144.954SR--Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Vaniyambadi (VN)14:2314:252m 1161.294SR--Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
Gudiyattam (GYM)14:5314:552m 1204.845SR--PIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)15:2815:302m 1229.470SR--Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Chittoor (CTO)15:5816:002m 1262.275SCR1Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Pakala Jn (PAK)16:2416:251m 1292.239SCR2Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)17:3017:355m 1334.239SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)17:5017:555m 1344.058SCR2Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)18:1918:201m 1367.168SCR--Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)19:1319:152m 1427.482SCR--Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)19:4319:452m 1465.778SCR--Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)20:2420:251m 1516.599SCR--Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)20:4820:502m 1554.476SCR--Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)21:1221:131m 1582.466SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)21:5822:002m 1631.965SCR--523157, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)22:1422:151m 1646.953SCR--Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)23:0323:052m 1689.531SCR--Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)00:0500:2015m 2721.061SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)01:0301:052m 2764.553SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)01:3801:402m 2793.677SCR--Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)01:5301:552m 2810.359SCR--Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)02:1302:152m 2828.148SCR--West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)02:5302:552m 2858.4128SCR--131, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)03:0303:052m 2875.441SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)03:3803:402m 2897.833SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)04:2304:252m 2921.488SCR--Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)04:4304:452m 2947.96SCR--Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Kakinada Town Jn (CCT)06:40 2960.3-SCR--Pin- 533003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07210 Seshadri Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 07210 Seshadri Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Seshadri Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07210 timetable?

It is important to check 07210 Seshadri Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Seshadri Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Seshadri Festival Special?

Seshadri Festival Special train number is 07210.

What are the 07210 Seshadri Festival Special running days?

The 07210 Seshadri Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and Kakinada Town Jn (CCT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Seshadri Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Seshadri Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 07210 from the source station?

The 07210 departs from its source station Kakinada Town Jn (CCT) at 11:30.

How much distance does Seshadri Festival Special cover?

Seshadri Festival Special covers a total distance of 960 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07210 to reach the destination?

The 07210 takes 19h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07210 Seshadri Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07210 Seshadri Festival Special reaches its destination station Kakinada Town Jn at 06:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07210 has between KSR Bengaluru City Jn and Kakinada Town Jn?

The 07210 Seshadri Festival Special has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07210 Seshadri Festival Special take to reach Kakinada Town Jn Railway Station?

The 07210 Seshadri Festival Special Express reach on day 2 at 06:40 +1 night to the Kakinada Town Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Seshadri Festival Special usually arrives at SBC and CCT?

Seshadri Festival Special arrives on platform number 1 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and platform number 1 at Kakinada Town Jn (CCT).

How many major stations 07210 Seshadri Festival Special crosses?

The 07210 Seshadri Festival Special passes by 34 major stations which are KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Whitefield (WFD), Malur (MLO), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Kuppam (KPN), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Vaniyambadi (VN), Gudiyattam (GYM), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Chittoor (CTO), Pakala Jn (PAK), Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Kavali (KVZ), Singarayakonda (SKM), Ongole (OGL), Chirala (CLX), Bapatla (BPP), Tenali Jn (TEL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Akividu (AKVD), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Tanuku (TNKU), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Rajahmundry (RJY), Anaparti (APT), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Kakinada Town Jn (CCT).