07057 Devagiri Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 01 (01:01)

Train : 07057 Devagiri Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 26 halts Duration : 17h 10m

From : CSMTDeparture : 21:30 To : SC Arrival : 14:40 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 878 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)21:30 10.045CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)21:4221:453m 19.052CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)22:1322:152m 133.354CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)22:3522:383m 151.560CR4,5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Kasara (KSRA)23:4523:483m 1118.827CR1Tal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)01:0301:052m 2183.663CR02Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)02:1502:205m 2256.641CR5,6Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Rotegaon (RGO)03:2403:251m 2309.368SCR1Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Lasur (LSR)03:4903:501m 2336.367SCR1Pin Code; 423702., Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)04:2004:255m 2370.065SCR2Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)05:2305:252m 2432.7112SCR1Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Partur (PTU)05:4905:501m 2477.448SCR--Pin- 431501, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)06:2406:251m 2504.736SCR--Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Manwath Road (MVO)06:5006:511m 2519.639SCR--Pin- 431505, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)07:3307:352m 2547.245SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)08:1308:152m 2575.648SCR4Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)08:5308:552m 2606.035SCR2Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)09:3309:352m 2628.459SCR1Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Umri (UMRI)09:5509:561m 2648.161SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Dharmabad (DAB)10:2510:261m 2677.566SCR1Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Basar (BSX)10:3510:361m 2687.547SCR1Pin- 504101, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)11:1311:152m 2716.765SCR1Pin- 503002, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)12:0312:052m 2768.855SCR1503111, Telangana
Akanapet (AKE)12:3412:351m 2795.570SCR--Pin - 502115, Telangana
Mirzapalli (MZL)12:4412:451m 2806.169SCR1Pin-502248, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)13:3513:361m 2863.913SCR1Pin- 500010, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)14:40 2877.5-SCR8,9Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Devagiri Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07057 timetable?

It is important to check 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Devagiri Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Devagiri Special (PT)?

Devagiri Special (PT) train number is 07057.

What are the 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) running days?

The 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Devagiri Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Devagiri Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 07057 from the source station?

The 07057 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 21:30.

How much distance does Devagiri Special (PT) cover?

Devagiri Special (PT) covers a total distance of 878 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07057 to reach the destination?

The 07057 takes 17h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 14:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07057 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Secunderabad Jn?

The 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 14:40 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Devagiri Special (PT) usually arrives at CSMT and SC?

Devagiri Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) crosses?

The 07057 Devagiri Special (PT) passes by 26 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Kasara (KSRA), Nashik Road (NK), Manmad Jn (MMR), Rotegaon (RGO), Lasur (LSR), Aurangabad (AWB), Jalna (J), Partur (PTU), Selu (SELU), Manwath Road (MVO), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Purna Jn (PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Umri (UMRI), Dharmabad (DAB), Basar (BSX), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Kamareddi (KMC), Akanapet (AKE), Mirzapalli (MZL), Bolarum (BMO), Secunderabad Jn (SC).