07023 Tungabhadra Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 (21:06)

Train : 07023 Tungabhadra Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 14 halts Duration : 4h 50m

From : SCDeparture : 07:40 To : KRNT Arrival : 12:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 244 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)07:40 10.043SCR--Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)07:5007:522m 17.233SCR--Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)07:5507:561m 18.828SCR--, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)08:0808:091m 114.457SCR--Pin- 500053, Telangana
Budvel (BDVL)08:1608:171m 121.165SCR--Pin- 500052, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)08:2308:241m 127.699SCR--Pin- 501218, Telangana
Timmapur (TMX)08:3408:351m 144.168SCR--Pin- 509325, Telangana
HBL Nagar (HBLN)08:3908:401m 148.639SCR1Pin- 509228, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)08:5608:571m 159.059SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)09:3409:351m 195.453SCR--509301, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)09:5509:572m 1113.076SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Wanaparti Road (WPR)10:3910:401m 1166.543SCR--Pin- 509381, Telangana
Sriramnagar (SRNR)10:5310:541m 1175.962SCR--Pin- 509131, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)11:0611:082m 1188.265SCR--Pin- 509125, Telangana
Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ)11:5011:511m 1233.915SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Kurnool City (KRNT)12:30 1243.6-SCR--Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special time table?

If you want to check 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tungabhadra Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07023 timetable?

It is important to check 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tungabhadra Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tungabhadra Express Special?

Tungabhadra Express Special train number is 07023.

What are the 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special running days?

The 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Kurnool City (KRNT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tungabhadra Express Special?

Class of travel available in Tungabhadra Express Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 07023 from the source station?

The 07023 departs from its source station Kurnool City (KRNT) at 07:40.

How much distance does Tungabhadra Express Special cover?

Tungabhadra Express Special covers a total distance of 244 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07023 to reach the destination?

The 07023 takes 4h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special reaches its destination station Kurnool City at 12:30 .

How many stoppages 07023 has between Secunderabad Jn and Kurnool City?

The 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special take to reach Kurnool City Railway Station?

The 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 12:30 to the Kurnool City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tungabhadra Express Special usually arrives at SC and KRNT?

Tungabhadra Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number -- at Kurnool City (KRNT).

How many major stations 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special crosses?

The 07023 Tungabhadra Express Special passes by 15 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Kacheguda (KCG), Malakpet (MXT), Falaknuma (FM), Budvel (BDVL), Umdanagar (UR), Timmapur (TMX), HBL Nagar (HBLN), Shadnagar (SHNR), Jadcherla (JCL), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Wanaparti Road (WPR), Sriramnagar (SRNR), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ), Kurnool City (KRNT).