06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 03 2020 (01:13)

Train : 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 21 halts Duration : 13h 15m

From : MSDeparture : 19:15 To : RMM Arrival : 08:30 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 665 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Egmore (MS)19:15 10.053SR9Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)19:4319:452m 124.566SR--Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)20:1320:152m 155.593SR--Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Melmaruvathur (MLMR)20:3820:402m 191.158SR--Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)21:5021:555m 1158.565SR--Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Cuddalore Port Jn (CUPJ)22:3822:402m 1205.370SR--Cuddalore Township, Tamil Nadu
Chidambaram (CDM)23:1323:152m 1243.864SR--Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
Sirkazhi (SY)23:3123:321m 1260.852SR--Tamil Nadu 609110, Tamil Nadu
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)23:5523:572m 1280.867SR--PIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
Kumbakonam (KMU)00:2500:272m 2312.071SR--Ph: 0435-2433131, Tamil Nadu
Thanjavur Jn (TJ)01:0001:022m 2351.428SR--Thanjavur-1, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)02:5003:0010m 2401.166SR--Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Pudukkottai (PDKT)03:4803:502m 2454.163SR--Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI)04:2504:305m 2490.742SR--Ariyakudi Road, Tamil Nadu
Devakottai Road (DKO)04:3704:381m 2495.770SR1NH 210, Tamil Nadu
Kallal (KAL)04:4904:501m 2508.669SR--Kallal, Tamil Nadu
Sivaganga (SVGA)05:1005:122m 2531.438SR--PIN: 630561, Tamil Nadu
Manamadurai Jn (MNM)05:4505:505m 2552.162SR--Sivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
Paramakkudi (PMK)06:1306:152m 2576.193SR--Ramanathapuram Dt-623707, Tamil Nadu
Ramanathapuram (RMD)06:3806:402m 2611.878SR--Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
Mandapam (MMM)07:0807:102m 2648.219SR--PIN 623519, Tamil Nadu
Pamban (PBM)07:3007:322m 2654.511SR1Pamban, Tamil Nadu
Rameswaram (RMM)08:30 2665.4-SR--Dist - Ramanathapuram - 623526, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special time table?

If you want to check the 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06851 timetable?

It is important to check 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special?

Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special train number is 06851.

What are the 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special running days?

The 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Egmore (MS) and Rameswaram (RMM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special?

Class of travel available in Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 06851 from the source station?

The 06851 departs from its source station Rameswaram (RMM) at 19:15.

How much distance does Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special cover?

Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special covers a total distance of 665 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06851 to reach the destination?

The 06851 takes 13h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special reaches its destination station Rameswaram at 08:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 06851 has between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram?

The 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special take to reach Rameswaram Railway Station?

The 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special Express reach on day 2 at 08:30 +1 night to the Rameswaram Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special usually arrives at MS and RMM?

Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special arrives on platform number 9 at Chennai Egmore (MS) and platform number -- at Rameswaram (RMM).

How many major stations 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special crosses?

The 06851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Special passes by 22 major stations which are Chennai Egmore (MS), Tambaram (TBM), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Melmaruvathur (MLMR), Villupuram Jn (VM), Cuddalore Port Jn (CUPJ), Chidambaram (CDM), Sirkazhi (SY), Mayiladuturai Jn (MV), Kumbakonam (KMU), Thanjavur Jn (TJ), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Pudukkottai (PDKT), Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI), Devakottai Road (DKO), Kallal (KAL), Sivaganga (SVGA), Manamadurai Jn (MNM), Paramakkudi (PMK), Ramanathapuram (RMD), Mandapam (MMM), Pamban (PBM), Rameswaram (RMM).