06303 Vanchinad Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 09 2020 (20:20)

Train : 06303 Vanchinad Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 17 halts Duration : 5h 15m

From : ERSDeparture : 05:05 To : TVC Arrival : 10:20 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 220 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)05:05 10.032SR--Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Thrippunithura (TRTR)05:2305:241m 19.746SR--Ernakulam Ph 0484 2777375, Kerala
Mulanturutti (MNTT)05:3405:351m 117.368SR--Ernakualm-682314 Ph 0484 2740234, Kerala
Piravom Road (PVRD)05:4505:461m 128.750SR--Kottayam Ph 04829 257138, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)06:2306:252m 159.751SR--Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Changanassery (CGY)06:4606:471m 177.553SR--Kottayam Ph: 0481- 2420108, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)06:5606:571m 185.551SR--Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)07:0807:102m 194.862SR--Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Mavelikara (MVLK)07:2207:231m 1107.119SR--Alappuzha Ph 0479 - 2302249, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)07:4807:502m 1114.858SR--Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)08:0408:051m 1128.452SR--Pincode-690518, Kerala
Sasthamkotta (STKT)08:1408:151m 1136.253SR--Pincode-690543, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)08:3708:403m 1155.753SR--Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Paravur (PVU)08:5408:551m 1168.175SR--Paravoor, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)09:0409:051m 1179.461SR--Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Kadakavur (KVU)09:1409:151m 1188.547SR--Kadakkavoor, Kerala
Chirayinkeezhu (CRY)09:1909:201m 1191.671SR--Chirayinkeezhu, Kerala
Kazhakkuttam (KZK)09:3309:341m 1207.017SR--Kazhakootam PO Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)10:20 1220.3-SR--Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06303 Vanchinad Express Special time table?

If you want to check 06303 Vanchinad Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vanchinad Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06303 timetable?

It is important to check 06303 Vanchinad Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vanchinad Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vanchinad Express Special?

Vanchinad Express Special train number is 06303.

What are the 06303 Vanchinad Express Special running days?

The 06303 Vanchinad Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vanchinad Express Special?

Class of travel available in Vanchinad Express Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 06303 from the source station?

The 06303 departs from its source station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) at 05:05.

How much distance does Vanchinad Express Special cover?

Vanchinad Express Special covers a total distance of 220 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06303 to reach the destination?

The 06303 takes 5h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06303 Vanchinad Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06303 Vanchinad Express Special reaches its destination station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl at 10:20 .

How many stoppages 06303 has between Ernakulam Jn and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl?

The 06303 Vanchinad Express Special has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06303 Vanchinad Express Special take to reach Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station?

The 06303 Vanchinad Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 10:20 to the Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vanchinad Express Special usually arrives at ERS and TVC?

Vanchinad Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and platform number -- at Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).

How many major stations 06303 Vanchinad Express Special crosses?

The 06303 Vanchinad Express Special passes by 18 major stations which are Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Thrippunithura (TRTR), Mulanturutti (MNTT), Piravom Road (PVRD), Kottayam (KTYM), Changanassery (CGY), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Chengannur (CNGR), Mavelikara (MVLK), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Karunagappalli (KPY), Sasthamkotta (STKT), Kollam Jn (QLN), Paravur (PVU), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Kadakavur (KVU), Chirayinkeezhu (CRY), Kazhakkuttam (KZK), Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).