06204 Garudadri Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 22 (18:19)

Train : 06204 Garudadri Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 9 halts Duration : 3h 50m

From : TPTYDeparture : 06:45 To : MAS Arrival : 10:35 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 147 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)06:45 10.017SCR--Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)07:2007:255m 19.861SCR--Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Puttur (PUT)07:4807:502m 133.265SR3Chittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)08:0308:052m 147.246SR--nagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
Nagari (NG)08:0708:092m 148.863SR--Rayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
Tiruttani (TRT)08:2308:252m 163.543SR--Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)08:4508:505m 178.070SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)09:1309:152m 1104.969SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)09:3309:352m 1125.672SR4Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)09:4809:502m 1141.17SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)10:35 1146.6-SR--Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06204 Garudadri Express Special time table?

If you want to check 06204 Garudadri Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Garudadri Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06204 timetable?

It is important to check 06204 Garudadri Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Garudadri Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Garudadri Express Special?

Garudadri Express Special train number is 06204.

What are the 06204 Garudadri Express Special running days?

The 06204 Garudadri Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Garudadri Express Special?

Class of travel available in Garudadri Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 06204 from the source station?

The 06204 departs from its source station MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) at 06:45.

How much distance does Garudadri Express Special cover?

Garudadri Express Special covers a total distance of 147 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06204 to reach the destination?

The 06204 takes 3h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06204 Garudadri Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06204 Garudadri Express Special reaches its destination station MGR Chennai Ctrl at 10:35 .

How many stoppages 06204 has between Tirupati and MGR Chennai Ctrl?

The 06204 Garudadri Express Special has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06204 Garudadri Express Special take to reach MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 06204 Garudadri Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 10:35 to the MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Garudadri Express Special usually arrives at TPTY and MAS?

Garudadri Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number -- at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).

How many major stations 06204 Garudadri Express Special crosses?

The 06204 Garudadri Express Special passes by 10 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Puttur (PUT), Ekambarakuppam (EKM), Nagari (NG), Tiruttani (TRT), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Tiruvallur (TRL), Avadi (AVD), Perambur (PER), MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).