06057 Sapthagiri Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 02 2020 (17:52)

Train : 06057 Sapthagiri SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 7 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : MASDeparture : 06:25 To : TPTY Arrival : 09:40 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 146 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)06:25 10.045SR7,11Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)06:4506:461m 114.971SR--Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)07:0807:102m 141.170SR2Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)07:3307:352m 168.146SR1Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttani (TRT)07:5407:551m 182.554SR1Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)08:1308:152m 198.860SR2nagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
Puttur (PUT)08:2908:301m 1112.847SR1Chittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)09:0009:1010m 1136.220SCR3,4Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)09:40 1146.0-SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06057 Sapthagiri Special time table?

If you want to check 06057 Sapthagiri Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sapthagiri Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06057 timetable?

It is important to check 06057 Sapthagiri Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sapthagiri Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sapthagiri Special?

Sapthagiri Special train number is 06057.

What are the 06057 Sapthagiri Special running days?

The 06057 Sapthagiri Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and Tirupati (TPTY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sapthagiri Special?

Class of travel available in Sapthagiri Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 06057 from the source station?

The 06057 departs from its source station Tirupati (TPTY) at 06:25.

How much distance does Sapthagiri Special cover?

Sapthagiri Special covers a total distance of 146 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06057 to reach the destination?

The 06057 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06057 Sapthagiri Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06057 Sapthagiri Special reaches its destination station Tirupati at 09:40 .

How many stoppages 06057 has between MGR Chennai Ctrl and Tirupati?

The 06057 Sapthagiri Special has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06057 Sapthagiri Special take to reach Tirupati Railway Station?

The 06057 Sapthagiri Special Express reach on day 1 at 09:40 to the Tirupati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sapthagiri Special usually arrives at MAS and TPTY?

Sapthagiri Special arrives on platform number 7,11 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and platform number 7,11 at Tirupati (TPTY).

How many major stations 06057 Sapthagiri Special crosses?

The 06057 Sapthagiri Special passes by 8 major stations which are MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS), Ambattur (ABU), Tiruvallur (TRL), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Tiruttani (TRT), Ekambarakuppam (EKM), Puttur (PUT), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY).