05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 13 (07:15)

Train : 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT)Dep Days: - - - W - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 33 halts Duration : 56h 35m

From : CDGDeparture : 23:20 To : DBRG Arrival : 07:55 +3 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2639 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)23:20 10.054NR3Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)00:1000:2515m 244.846NR2District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)02:1002:2010m 2125.963NR3Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)05:2505:338m 2319.069NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)06:5106:532m 2409.357NR--PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)11:0011:1515m 2644.143NR--Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)14:0014:1010m 2761.759NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)16:4517:0015m 2913.655NER5Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)17:5417:562m 2962.760NER3Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Siwan Jn (SV)19:0519:105m 21032.252NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)20:2020:3010m 21093.446NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)21:4021:422m 21147.632ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)21:5221:575m 21152.967ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)22:4522:505m 21206.750ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)23:5223:575m 21258.852ECR--848101, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)00:5501:0510m 31309.557ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)02:0302:052m 31364.972ECR--Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)03:0103:032m 31431.922ECR--Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)05:4505:5510m 31490.646NFR1Katihar 854105, Bihar
KishanGanj (KNE)08:0008:022m 31587.056NFR--Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)09:3509:5015m 31674.345NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)12:0512:105m 31799.866NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)12:2712:325m 31818.667NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kokrajhar (KOJ)13:4213:442m 31897.330NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)14:4014:5010m 31925.144NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)17:2017:255m 32034.224NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)19:2519:4520m 32081.856NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)23:0023:055m 32262.359NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Diphu (DPU)23:3823:402m 32294.822NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)01:2201:275m 42331.941NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Furkating Jn (FKG)03:1003:122m 42402.169NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)03:4503:5510m 42440.248NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)05:0305:052m 42494.265NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)06:4006:5010m 42596.739NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Dibrugarh (DBRG)07:55 42638.8-NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05904 timetable?

It is important to check 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT)?

Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) train number is 05904.

What are the 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) running days?

The 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) runs on Wed between Chandigarh Jn (CDG) and Dibrugarh (DBRG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05904 from the source station?

The 05904 departs from its source station Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 23:20.

How much distance does Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) cover?

Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) covers a total distance of 2639 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05904 to reach the destination?

The 05904 takes 56h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) reaches its destination station Dibrugarh at 07:55 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 05904 has between Chandigarh Jn and Dibrugarh?

The 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) take to reach Dibrugarh Railway Station?

The 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) Express reach on day 4 at 07:55 +3 nights to the Dibrugarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) usually arrives at CDG and DBRG?

Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Chandigarh Jn (CDG) and platform number 3 at Dibrugarh (DBRG).

How many major stations 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) crosses?

The 05904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Special (PT) passes by 34 major stations which are Chandigarh Jn (CDG), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Bareilly Jn (BE), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Gonda Jn (GD), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Siwan Jn (SV), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Barauni Jn (BJU), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Naugachia (NNA), Katihar Jn (KIR), KishanGanj (KNE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Guwahati (GHY), Lumding Jn (LMG), Diphu (DPU), Dimapur (DMV), Furkating Jn (FKG), Mariani Jn (MXN), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Dibrugarh (DBRG).