05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 30 (17:56)

Train : 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 12 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : DMRDeparture : 06:00 To : AGTL Arrival : 10:00 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dharmanagar (DMR)06:00 10.042NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
Panisagar (PASG)06:1606:171m 111.143NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
Pencharthal (PEC)06:3306:341m 122.636NFR--Dist - Unakoti, Tripura
Kumarghat (KUGT)06:5006:522m 132.132NFR--Dist - Unakoti, Tripura
Nalkata (NLKT)07:1207:131m 142.760NFR1Dist - Unakoti, Tripura
Manu (MANU)07:2307:252m 152.728NFR--Pin ; 799275, Tripura
SK Para (SKAP)07:3207:331m 156.047NFR1Dist - Dhalai, Tripura
Jawaharnagar (JWNR)07:4807:491m 167.732NFR1Dist - Dhalai, Tripura
Ambassa (ABSA)07:5808:002m 172.548NFR--Pin ; 799289, Tripura
Mungiakami (MGKM)08:2308:241m 191.146NFR--Dist - Khowai, Tripura
Teliamura (TLMR)08:3808:391m 1101.854NFR--Dist - Khowai, Tripura
Jirania (JRNA)09:0109:1312m 1121.8-NFR--West Tripura District, Tripura
Jogendranagar (JGNR)09:1809:191m 1135.26NFR1Dist - West Tripura, Tripura
Agartala (AGTL)10:00 1139.4-NFR--Dist - West Tripura, Tripura

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special time table?

If you want to check 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dharmanagar - Agartala Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05676 timetable?

It is important to check 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dharmanagar - Agartala Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dharmanagar - Agartala Special?

Dharmanagar - Agartala Special train number is 05676.

What are the 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special running days?

The 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dharmanagar (DMR) and Agartala (AGTL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dharmanagar - Agartala Special?

Class of travel available in Dharmanagar - Agartala Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05676 from the source station?

The 05676 departs from its source station Agartala (AGTL) at 06:00.

How much distance does Dharmanagar - Agartala Special cover?

Dharmanagar - Agartala Special covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05676 to reach the destination?

The 05676 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special reaches its destination station Agartala at 10:00 .

How many stoppages 05676 has between Dharmanagar and Agartala?

The 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special take to reach Agartala Railway Station?

The 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special Express reach on day 1 at 10:00 to the Agartala Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dharmanagar - Agartala Special usually arrives at DMR and AGTL?

Dharmanagar - Agartala Special arrives on platform number -- at Dharmanagar (DMR) and platform number -- at Agartala (AGTL).

How many major stations 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special crosses?

The 05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Special passes by 13 major stations which are Dharmanagar (DMR), Panisagar (PASG), Pencharthal (PEC), Kumarghat (KUGT), Nalkata (NLKT), Manu (MANU), SK Para (SKAP), Jawaharnagar (JWNR), Ambassa (ABSA), Mungiakami (MGKM), Teliamura (TLMR), Jirania (JRNA), Jogendranagar (JGNR), Agartala (AGTL).