05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: <b>Yesterday</b> (15:53)

Train : 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 18 halts Duration : 36h 0m

From : AGTLDeparture : 19:00 To : DGHR Arrival : 07:00 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1473 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Agartala (AGTL)19:00 10.073NFR--Dist - West Tripura, Tripura
Teliamura (TLMR)19:3119:332m 137.663NFR--Dist - Khowai, Tripura
Ambassa (ABSA)20:0120:032m 166.956NFR--Pin ; 799289, Tripura
Dharmanagar (DMR)21:2021:255m 1139.443NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
Badarpur Jn (BPB)23:2023:3010m 1221.237NFR--Barak Valley Region. Phone No - 03845-268424, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)04:0504:3025m 2390.257NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)06:0406:062m 2479.839NFR--Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)08:2508:4015m 2570.727NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)08:5508:572m 2577.532NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)10:1310:185m 2618.440NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)13:0013:055m 2727.577NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Cooch Behar (NCB)14:4214:475m 2852.746NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)17:3017:4010m 2978.249NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Katihar Jn (KIR)21:2521:4015m 21162.073NFR--Katihar 854105, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)22:2822:302m 21220.661ECR2Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)23:3623:382m 21287.612ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Munger (MGR)01:2001:255m 31307.258ER1Munger, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)02:2502:4520m 31365.535ER3,4Pin Code - 812002, Bihar
Banka Jn (BAKA)04:1504:172m 31418.420ER1Banka 813102, Bihar
Deoghar Jn (DGHR)07:00 31473.2-ER--PIN - 814112, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05626 timetable?

It is important to check 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT)?

Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) train number is 05626.

What are the 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) running days?

The 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) runs on Sat between Agartala (AGTL) and Deoghar Jn (DGHR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05626 from the source station?

The 05626 departs from its source station Deoghar Jn (DGHR) at 19:00.

How much distance does Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) cover?

Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1473 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05626 to reach the destination?

The 05626 takes 36h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) reaches its destination station Deoghar Jn at 07:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 05626 has between Agartala and Deoghar Jn?

The 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) take to reach Deoghar Jn Railway Station?

The 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 07:00 +2 nights to the Deoghar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) usually arrives at AGTL and DGHR?

Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Agartala (AGTL) and platform number -- at Deoghar Jn (DGHR).

How many major stations 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) crosses?

The 05626 Agartala - Deoghar Special (PT) passes by 19 major stations which are Agartala (AGTL), Teliamura (TLMR), Ambassa (ABSA), Dharmanagar (DMR), Badarpur Jn (BPB), Lumding Jn (LMG), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Katihar Jn (KIR), Naugachia (NNA), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Munger (MGR), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Banka Jn (BAKA), Deoghar Jn (DGHR).