05613 Lachit Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 29 2020 (19:12)

Train : 05613 Lachit Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 16 halts Duration : 11h 35m

From : GHYDeparture : 20:10 To : MZS Arrival : 07:45 +1 night Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 497 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guwahati (GHY)20:10 10.027NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)20:2520:305m 16.847NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)21:2221:4725m 147.653NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Tangla (TNL)22:3122:332m 186.361NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Udalguri (ULG)22:5522:572m 1108.953NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Majbat (MJBT)23:2123:221m 1130.138NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Rangapara North Jn (RPAN)00:2500:3510m 2170.458NFR--, Assam
Viswanath Charali (VNE)01:2701:292m 2221.158NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Gohpur (GPZ)02:2202:242m 2272.459NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Harmuti Jn (HMY)03:0503:105m 2313.045NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
North Lakhimpur (NLP)03:5003:555m 2342.953NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Gogamukh (GOM)04:4404:462m 2386.652NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Bordoloni (BDLN)05:0005:022m 2398.750NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Dhemaji (DMC)05:1805:202m 2412.140NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Silapathar (SPTR)05:5505:572m 2435.364NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Simen Chapari (SMCP)06:1906:212m 2458.756NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Telam (TQM)06:3506:372m 2471.722NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Murkongselek (MZS)07:45 2496.6-NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05613 Lachit Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05613 Lachit Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lachit Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05613 timetable?

It is important to check 05613 Lachit Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lachit Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lachit Special (PT)?

Lachit Special (PT) train number is 05613.

What are the 05613 Lachit Special (PT) running days?

The 05613 Lachit Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guwahati (GHY) and Murkongselek (MZS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lachit Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Lachit Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05613 from the source station?

The 05613 departs from its source station Murkongselek (MZS) at 20:10.

How much distance does Lachit Special (PT) cover?

Lachit Special (PT) covers a total distance of 497 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05613 to reach the destination?

The 05613 takes 11h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05613 Lachit Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05613 Lachit Special (PT) reaches its destination station Murkongselek at 07:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05613 has between Guwahati and Murkongselek?

The 05613 Lachit Special (PT) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05613 Lachit Special (PT) take to reach Murkongselek Railway Station?

The 05613 Lachit Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:45 +1 night to the Murkongselek Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lachit Special (PT) usually arrives at GHY and MZS?

Lachit Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Guwahati (GHY) and platform number -- at Murkongselek (MZS).

How many major stations 05613 Lachit Special (PT) crosses?

The 05613 Lachit Special (PT) passes by 17 major stations which are Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Tangla (TNL), Udalguri (ULG), Majbat (MJBT), Rangapara North Jn (RPAN), Viswanath Charali (VNE), Gohpur (GPZ), Harmuti Jn (HMY), North Lakhimpur (NLP), Gogamukh (GOM), Bordoloni (BDLN), Dhemaji (DMC), Silapathar (SPTR), Simen Chapari (SMCP), Telam (TQM), Murkongselek (MZS).