05314 Corbett Park Link Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 13 2020 (17:03)

Train : 05314 Corbett Park Link SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 29 halts Duration : 23h 55m

From : RMRDeparture : 22:20 To : JSM Arrival : 22:15 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1217 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ramnagar (RMR)22:20 10.054NER--Ramnagar, Uttarakhand
Kashipur Jn (KPV)22:5022:555m 127.045NER--Junction Point- Moradabad/Ramnagar/Lalkuan Station Road Kashipur, Uttarakhand
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:0200:3533m 276.873NR5244001, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)02:0102:032m 2180.940NR--Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)02:5803:002m 2217.737NR3201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)03:1103:132m 2224.422NR2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)03:5004:3040m 2238.019NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)04:4404:462m 2242.434NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)05:0305:052m 2252.164NR--Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)05:2105:232m 2269.286NR--122001, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)05:4405:462m 2299.230NR--Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)06:2806:324m 2320.461NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Bawal (BWL)06:4706:492m 2335.881NWR--Bawal, Haryana
Khairthal (KRH)07:1307:152m 2368.369NWR--Khairthal, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)07:3807:413m 2394.983NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)08:0708:092m 2431.165NWR--Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)08:3208:342m 2455.886NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)08:5408:562m 2484.566NWR--303303, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)09:4709:503m 2540.618NWR--302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)10:0810:2012m 2546.089NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)11:3411:362m 2655.431NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)12:2512:3510m 2680.778NWR1Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)13:1513:172m 2733.163NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)14:4015:0525m 2820.781NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)15:2815:335m 2851.776NWR--Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT)16:2816:302m 2921.011NWR--PIN 342001, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)16:5017:0515m 2924.820NWR--342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)17:1117:132m 2926.875NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Phalodi Jn (PLCJ)19:0019:055m 21061.374NWR--Phalodi, Rajasthan
Ramdevra (RDRA)19:4319:463m 21107.944NWR--Dist. Jaisalmer - 345023, Rajasthan
Jaisalmer (JSM)22:15 21217.2-NWR--345001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05314 Corbett Park Link Special time table?

If you want to check 05314 Corbett Park Link Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Corbett Park Link Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05314 timetable?

It is important to check 05314 Corbett Park Link Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Corbett Park Link Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Corbett Park Link Special?

Corbett Park Link Special train number is 05314.

What are the 05314 Corbett Park Link Special running days?

The 05314 Corbett Park Link Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ramnagar (RMR) and Jaisalmer (JSM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Corbett Park Link Special?

Class of travel available in Corbett Park Link Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05314 from the source station?

The 05314 departs from its source station Jaisalmer (JSM) at 22:20.

How much distance does Corbett Park Link Special cover?

Corbett Park Link Special covers a total distance of 1217 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05314 to reach the destination?

The 05314 takes 23h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05314 Corbett Park Link Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05314 Corbett Park Link Special reaches its destination station Jaisalmer at 22:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05314 has between Ramnagar and Jaisalmer?

The 05314 Corbett Park Link Special has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05314 Corbett Park Link Special take to reach Jaisalmer Railway Station?

The 05314 Corbett Park Link Special Express reach on day 2 at 22:15 +1 night to the Jaisalmer Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Corbett Park Link Special usually arrives at RMR and JSM?

Corbett Park Link Special arrives on platform number -- at Ramnagar (RMR) and platform number -- at Jaisalmer (JSM).

How many major stations 05314 Corbett Park Link Special crosses?

The 05314 Corbett Park Link Special passes by 30 major stations which are Ramnagar (RMR), Kashipur Jn (KPV), Moradabad Jn (MB), Hapur Jn (HPU), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Rewari Jn (RE), Bawal (BWL), Khairthal (KRH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Rajgarh (RHG), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Dausa (DO), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Marwar Jn (MJ), Pali Marwar (PMY), Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Phalodi Jn (PLCJ), Ramdevra (RDRA), Jaisalmer (JSM).