05233 Maithili Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 10 (21:03)

Train : 05233 Maithili Express SpecialDep Days: - M - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 8 halts Duration : 12h 10m

From : KOAADeparture : 10:40 To : DBG Arrival : 22:50 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 540 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)10:40 10.034ER--Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Dakshineswar (DAKE)10:5810:591m 110.270ER--Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)12:1512:205m 198.777ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)13:1013:122m 1162.443ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)14:1114:165m 1204.763ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Jasidih Jn (JSME)16:0116:032m 1315.234ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)17:2017:255m 1359.237ECR--Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)19:5520:0510m 1451.932ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)21:4021:455m 1502.634ECR--848101, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)22:50 1539.8-ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05233 Maithili Express Special time table?

If you want to check 05233 Maithili Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Maithili Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05233 timetable?

It is important to check 05233 Maithili Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Maithili Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Maithili Express Special?

Maithili Express Special train number is 05233.

What are the 05233 Maithili Express Special running days?

The 05233 Maithili Express Special runs on Mon and Thu between Kolkata (KOAA) and Darbhanga Jn (DBG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Maithili Express Special?

Class of travel available in Maithili Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05233 from the source station?

The 05233 departs from its source station Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at 10:40.

How much distance does Maithili Express Special cover?

Maithili Express Special covers a total distance of 540 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05233 to reach the destination?

The 05233 takes 12h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05233 Maithili Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05233 Maithili Express Special reaches its destination station Darbhanga Jn at 22:50 .

How many stoppages 05233 has between Kolkata and Darbhanga Jn?

The 05233 Maithili Express Special has 9 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05233 Maithili Express Special take to reach Darbhanga Jn Railway Station?

The 05233 Maithili Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 22:50 to the Darbhanga Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Maithili Express Special usually arrives at KOAA and DBG?

Maithili Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number -- at Darbhanga Jn (DBG).

How many major stations 05233 Maithili Express Special crosses?

The 05233 Maithili Express Special passes by 9 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Dakshineswar (DAKE), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Barauni Jn (BJU), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Darbhanga Jn (DBG).