05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 08 (17:53)

Train : 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 30 halts Duration : 16h 40m

From : LJNDeparture : 15:15 To : BJU Arrival : 07:55 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 673 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)15:15 10.020NER1Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow City (LC)15:3015:322m 15.021NER--Uttar Pradesh 226018, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)15:5015:555m 111.243NER--Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Gomti Nagar (GTNR)16:0116:032m 115.635NER--Uttar Pradesh 226010, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)16:3816:402m 135.768NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Burhwal Jn (BUW)17:0417:062m 162.857NER--Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Jarwal Road (JLD)17:2317:252m 178.964NER--Pincode-271901., Uttar Pradesh
ColonelGanj (CLJ)17:4117:432m 196.147NER--Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)18:2018:255m 1124.976NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)18:4718:492m 1152.860NER1District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Maskanwa (MSW)19:0319:052m 1166.863NER--Pincode-271305., Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)19:2019:222m 1182.735NER--Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)20:1520:183m 1213.361NER--Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)20:4720:492m 1242.967NER2Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Sahjanwa (SWA)21:0421:062m 1259.621NER--Gorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)21:5522:1015m 1276.817NER6Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC)22:2322:252m 1280.554NER--Air Port Road Gorakhpur-273008, Uttar Pradesh
Chauri Chaura (CC)22:4822:502m 1301.145NER2Gorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
Gauri Bazar (GB)23:0323:052m 1310.969NER2District Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)23:1823:235m 1325.946NER3Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)23:5023:555m 1346.653NER4PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Siwan Jn (SV)00:5000:555m 2395.446NER2Siwan 841226, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)02:1502:2510m 2456.651NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)03:0103:032m 2487.237ECR--841207, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)03:5003:555m 2516.159ECR--Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)04:5004:555m 2569.972ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)05:1605:182m 2595.067ECR--843105, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)05:3005:322m 2608.425ECR--Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)06:0506:105m 2622.058ECR--848101, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)06:3406:362m 2645.239ECR--Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)06:5306:552m 2656.416ECR--Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)07:55 2672.7-ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special time table?

If you want to check 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05204 timetable?

It is important to check 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special?

Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special train number is 05204.

What are the 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special running days?

The 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) and Barauni Jn (BJU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special?

Class of travel available in Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 05204 from the source station?

The 05204 departs from its source station Barauni Jn (BJU) at 15:15.

How much distance does Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special cover?

Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special covers a total distance of 673 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05204 to reach the destination?

The 05204 takes 16h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special reaches its destination station Barauni Jn at 07:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05204 has between Lucknow Jn NER and Barauni Jn?

The 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special take to reach Barauni Jn Railway Station?

The 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:55 +1 night to the Barauni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special usually arrives at LJN and BJU?

Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special arrives on platform number 1 at Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) and platform number 1 at Barauni Jn (BJU).

How many major stations 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special crosses?

The 05204 Lucknow Jn. - Barauni Special passes by 31 major stations which are Lucknow Jn NER (LJN), Lucknow City (LC), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Gomti Nagar (GTNR), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Burhwal Jn (BUW), Jarwal Road (JLD), ColonelGanj (CLJ), Gonda Jn (GD), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Maskanwa (MSW), Babhnan (BV), Basti (BST), Khalilabad (KLD), Sahjanwa (SWA), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC), Chauri Chaura (CC), Gauri Bazar (GB), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Siwan Jn (SV), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Dighwara (DGA), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Dholi (DOL), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Barauni Jn (BJU).