05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra SpecialDep Days: S M - W T F -

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 21 halts Duration : 9h 18m

From : GKPDeparture : 03:35 To : PPTA Arrival : 12:53 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 300 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)03:35 10.041NER2AGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Pipraich (PPC)04:0304:052m 119.056NER1Pin - 273152, Uttar Pradesh
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)04:2604:282m 138.741NER1Pin - 274301, Uttar Pradesh
Ramkola (RKL)04:5104:532m 154.354NER1Distt;Kushinagar. 274305, Uttar Pradesh
Padrauna (POU)05:1005:122m 169.571NER1Pin - 274304, Uttar Pradesh
Dudahi (DUE)05:2805:302m 188.458NER1Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
Tamkuhi Road (TOI)05:4305:452m 1100.940NER1Pincode-274406., Uttar Pradesh
Thawe Jn (THE)06:4006:5515m 1137.222NER1Gopalganj, Bihar
Gopalganj (GOPG)07:0807:102m 1142.053NER1Pincode-841428., Bihar
Dighwa Dubauli (DWDI)07:5307:552m 1180.154NER1841413, Bihar
Mashrakh Jn (MHC)08:1808:202m 1200.636NER1Pin - 841417, Bihar
Marhaura (MEW)08:4608:482m 1216.018NER1Pin - 841419, Bihar
Khairah (KYH)09:3809:402m 1230.919NER1Pin - 841414, Bihar
Goldinganj (GJH)10:3110:332m 1247.140ECR2841211, Bihar
Dumri Juara (DRI)10:4010:411m 1251.836ECR--Pin: 841211, Bihar
Baragopal (BAGL)10:4810:502m 1255.925ECR2Pin - 841211, Bihar
Awatarnagar (ATNR)11:0211:031m 1260.931ECR2Pin - 841226, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)11:1411:162m 1266.538ECR2841207, Bihar
Sitalpur (STLR)11:2311:241m 1271.051ECR2Pin - 841221, Bihar
Nayagaon (NYO)11:3311:352m 1278.646ECR2Pin - 841217, Bihar
Parmanandpur (PMU)11:4111:432m 1283.27ECR1Pin - 841101, Bihar
Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Jn (PHLG)12:2912:312m 1288.431ECR3Saran-841101, Bihar
Patliputra Jn (PPTA)12:53 1299.8-ECR1Pin - 800025, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special time table?

If you want to check 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05080 timetable?

It is important to check 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special?

Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special train number is 05080.

What are the 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special running days?

The 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special runs on Sun, Mon, Wed, Thu and Fri between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Patliputra Jn (PPTA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special?

Class of travel available in Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 05080 from the source station?

The 05080 departs from its source station Patliputra Jn (PPTA) at 03:35.

How much distance does Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special cover?

Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special covers a total distance of 300 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05080 to reach the destination?

The 05080 takes 9h 18m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special reaches its destination station Patliputra Jn at 12:53 .

How many stoppages 05080 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Patliputra Jn?

The 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special take to reach Patliputra Jn Railway Station?

The 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special Express reach on day 1 at 12:53 to the Patliputra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special usually arrives at GKP and PPTA?

Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special arrives on platform number 2A at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number 2A at Patliputra Jn (PPTA).

How many major stations 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special crosses?

The 05080 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Special passes by 22 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Pipraich (PPC), Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ), Ramkola (RKL), Padrauna (POU), Dudahi (DUE), Tamkuhi Road (TOI), Thawe Jn (THE), Gopalganj (GOPG), Dighwa Dubauli (DWDI), Mashrakh Jn (MHC), Marhaura (MEW), Khairah (KYH), Goldinganj (GJH), Dumri Juara (DRI), Baragopal (BAGL), Awatarnagar (ATNR), Dighwara (DGA), Sitalpur (STLR), Nayagaon (NYO), Parmanandpur (PMU), Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Jn (PHLG), Patliputra Jn (PPTA).