05008 Krishak Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 08 2020 (11:07)

Train : 05008 Krishak SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 30 halts Duration : 13h 10m

From : LJNDeparture : 23:10 To : BCY Arrival : 12:20 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 504 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)23:10 10.020NER1Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow City (LC)23:2523:272m 15.022NER2Uttar Pradesh 226018, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)23:4423:495m 111.247NER1Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)00:2000:222m 235.768NR4NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Burhwal Jn (BUW)00:4600:482m 262.843NER--Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)02:1502:205m 2124.973NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)02:4302:452m 2152.859NER1District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)03:4703:503m 2213.347NER2Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)04:2804:302m 2242.951NER2Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Maghar (MHH)04:4004:422m 2251.422NER--Pin; 272173, Uttar Pradesh
Sihapar Halt (SIPR)04:5104:521m 2254.743NER1Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sahjanwa (SWA)04:5905:012m 2259.622NER2Gorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
Jagatbela (JTB)05:1805:202m 2266.031NER2Distt Gorakhpur- 273015, Uttar Pradesh
Domingarh (DMG)05:3305:352m 2272.710NER2Gorakhpur- 273004, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)06:0006:2020m 2276.817NER2,3Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC)06:3306:352m 2280.546NER--Air Port Road Gorakhpur-273008, Uttar Pradesh
Chauri Chaura (CC)07:0207:042m 2301.120NER2Gorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
Gauri Bazar (GB)07:3407:362m 2310.982NER2District Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)07:4707:525m 2325.939NER3Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)08:2408:273m 2346.641NER2PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Salempur Jn (SRU)08:4208:442m 2356.952NER2Pincode-274509., Uttar Pradesh
Lar Road (LRD)08:5508:572m 2366.456NER1Pincode-274505., Uttar Pradesh
Belthara Road (BLTR)09:1109:132m 2379.558NER1Pincode-221715., Uttar Pradesh
Kiriharapur (KER)09:2709:292m 2393.145NER1Pincode-221716., Uttar Pradesh
Indara Jn (IAA)09:4709:492m 2406.622NER2Pincode-275102., Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)10:1110:154m 2414.650NER1Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Dullahapur (DLR)10:4010:422m 2435.447NER1Dullahapur, Uttar Pradesh
Jakhanian (JKN)10:5310:552m 2444.048NER1State Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
Sadat (SDT)11:0711:092m 2453.644NER1Mahpur Sadat Marg, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)11:3511:372m 2472.569NER4Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath (SRNT)11:5912:012m 2497.821NER2Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi City (BCY)12:20 2504.4-NER--Pin;221001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05008 Krishak Special time table?

If you want to check 05008 Krishak Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Krishak Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05008 timetable?

It is important to check 05008 Krishak Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Krishak Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Krishak Special?

Krishak Special train number is 05008.

What are the 05008 Krishak Special running days?

The 05008 Krishak Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) and Varanasi City (BCY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Krishak Special?

Class of travel available in Krishak Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 05008 from the source station?

The 05008 departs from its source station Varanasi City (BCY) at 23:10.

How much distance does Krishak Special cover?

Krishak Special covers a total distance of 504 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05008 to reach the destination?

The 05008 takes 13h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05008 Krishak Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05008 Krishak Special reaches its destination station Varanasi City at 12:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05008 has between Lucknow Jn NER and Varanasi City?

The 05008 Krishak Special has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05008 Krishak Special take to reach Varanasi City Railway Station?

The 05008 Krishak Special Express reach on day 2 at 12:20 +1 night to the Varanasi City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Krishak Special usually arrives at LJN and BCY?

Krishak Special arrives on platform number 1 at Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) and platform number 1 at Varanasi City (BCY).

How many major stations 05008 Krishak Special crosses?

The 05008 Krishak Special passes by 31 major stations which are Lucknow Jn NER (LJN), Lucknow City (LC), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Burhwal Jn (BUW), Gonda Jn (GD), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Basti (BST), Khalilabad (KLD), Maghar (MHH), Sihapar Halt (SIPR), Sahjanwa (SWA), Jagatbela (JTB), Domingarh (DMG), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC), Chauri Chaura (CC), Gauri Bazar (GB), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Salempur Jn (SRU), Lar Road (LRD), Belthara Road (BLTR), Kiriharapur (KER), Indara Jn (IAA), Mau Jn (MAU), Dullahapur (DLR), Jakhanian (JKN), Sadat (SDT), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Sarnath (SRNT), Varanasi City (BCY).