04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 29 (22:02)

Train : 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 23 halts Duration : 12h 5m

From : ASRDeparture : 21:40 To : DDN Arrival : 09:45 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 505 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amritsar Jn (ASR)21:40 10.080NR1Amritsar 143001., Punjab
Jandiala (JNL)21:5421:562m 118.783NR2Jandiala, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)22:1322:152m 142.362NR2Pincode-143201, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)22:5023:0010m 178.531NR2Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)23:0923:112m 183.290NR2Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)23:2223:253m 199.771NR1District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Phillaur Jn (PHR)23:4423:462m 1122.128NR1District Jalandhar - 144410, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)00:1500:2510m 2135.552NR1Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)02:3502:438m 2247.871NR3Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)03:2103:265m 2292.681NR--District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW)04:0004:022m 2338.549NR1Railway Workshop Road, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)04:0804:102m 2343.440NR--Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)04:5505:0510m 2373.667NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)05:3605:393m 2408.441NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)06:0506:3025m 2426.437NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Pathri (PRI)06:5206:531m 2440.041NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Ikkar (IKK)07:0007:011m 2444.846NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)07:0707:092m 2449.522NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)07:2007:4020m 2453.428NR4Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Motichur (MOTC)07:5007:522m 2458.031NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)08:0508:072m 2464.726NR--Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Kansrao (QSR)08:3208:342m 2475.626NR1Dist. - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Doiwala (DWO)08:5708:592m 2485.435NR--Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Harrawala (HRW)09:1809:202m 2496.421NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)09:45 2505.3-NR--Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special time table?

If you want to check 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Amritsar - Dehradun Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04664 timetable?

It is important to check 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Amritsar - Dehradun Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Amritsar - Dehradun Special?

Amritsar - Dehradun Special train number is 04664.

What are the 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special running days?

The 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Amritsar Jn (ASR) and Dehradun Terminal (DDN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Amritsar - Dehradun Special?

Class of travel available in Amritsar - Dehradun Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04664 from the source station?

The 04664 departs from its source station Dehradun Terminal (DDN) at 21:40.

How much distance does Amritsar - Dehradun Special cover?

Amritsar - Dehradun Special covers a total distance of 505 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04664 to reach the destination?

The 04664 takes 12h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special reaches its destination station Dehradun Terminal at 09:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04664 has between Amritsar Jn and Dehradun Terminal?

The 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special take to reach Dehradun Terminal Railway Station?

The 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special Express reach on day 2 at 09:45 +1 night to the Dehradun Terminal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Amritsar - Dehradun Special usually arrives at ASR and DDN?

Amritsar - Dehradun Special arrives on platform number 1 at Amritsar Jn (ASR) and platform number 1 at Dehradun Terminal (DDN).

How many major stations 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special crosses?

The 04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special passes by 24 major stations which are Amritsar Jn (ASR), Jandiala (JNL), Beas Jn (BEAS), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Phillaur Jn (PHR), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Chandigarh Jn (CDG), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Roorkee (RK), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Pathri (PRI), Ikkar (IKK), Jwalapur (JWP), Haridwar (HW), Motichur (MOTC), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Kansrao (QSR), Doiwala (DWO), Harrawala (HRW), Dehradun Terminal (DDN).