04534 Harihar Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 30 (12:15)

Train : 04534 Harihar Express SpecialDep Days: - - T - - - S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 19 halts Duration : 27h 55m

From : UMBDeparture : 22:20 To : BJU Arrival : 02:15 +2 nights Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1304 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)22:20 10.078NR1District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)22:5923:012m 150.847NR2Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)23:4023:5010m 181.167NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)00:2100:243m 2115.854NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)00:4400:462m 2133.866NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Najibabad Jn (NBD)01:2401:262m 2175.347NR2Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)03:3203:408m 2274.272NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)04:5505:005m 2364.553NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)09:2509:3510m 2599.358NR--Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Nihalgarh (NHH)11:0711:081m 2688.363NR--Jagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
Musafir Khana (MFKA)11:2611:282m 2707.240NR--MusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)12:1512:205m 2738.746NR--Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:2515:4015m 2882.153NR--Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)17:0517:105m 2956.665NER--Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)18:1018:155m 21021.429NER--Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)20:3420:4410m 21087.658NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)21:4021:422m 21141.732ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)21:5221:575m 21147.167ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)22:4522:505m 21200.950ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)23:5223:575m 21253.022ECR--848101, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)02:15 31303.7-ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04534 Harihar Express Special time table?

If you want to check 04534 Harihar Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Harihar Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04534 timetable?

It is important to check 04534 Harihar Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Harihar Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Harihar Express Special?

Harihar Express Special train number is 04534.

What are the 04534 Harihar Express Special running days?

The 04534 Harihar Express Special runs on Tue and Sat between Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) and Barauni Jn (BJU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Harihar Express Special?

Class of travel available in Harihar Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04534 from the source station?

The 04534 departs from its source station Barauni Jn (BJU) at 22:20.

How much distance does Harihar Express Special cover?

Harihar Express Special covers a total distance of 1304 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04534 to reach the destination?

The 04534 takes 27h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04534 Harihar Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04534 Harihar Express Special reaches its destination station Barauni Jn at 02:15 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 04534 has between Ambala Cantt Jn and Barauni Jn?

The 04534 Harihar Express Special has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04534 Harihar Express Special take to reach Barauni Jn Railway Station?

The 04534 Harihar Express Special Express reach on day 3 at 02:15 +2 nights to the Barauni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Harihar Express Special usually arrives at UMB and BJU?

Harihar Express Special arrives on platform number 1 at Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) and platform number 1 at Barauni Jn (BJU).

How many major stations 04534 Harihar Express Special crosses?

The 04534 Harihar Express Special passes by 20 major stations which are Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Roorkee (RK), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Moradabad Jn (MB), Bareilly Jn (BE), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Nihalgarh (NHH), Musafir Khana (MFKA), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Ghazipur City (GCT), Ballia (BUI), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Barauni Jn (BJU).