04533 Harihar Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 29 (23:30)

Train : 04533 Harihar SpecialDep Days: - M - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 19 halts Duration : 27h 28m

From : BJUDeparture : 05:02 To : UMB Arrival : 08:30 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1304 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barauni Jn (BJU)05:02 10.042ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)06:1506:205m 150.757ECR--848101, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)07:1507:205m 1102.859ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)08:1508:205m 1156.632ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)08:3008:322m 1162.032ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)10:1510:2510m 1216.143NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Ballia (BUI)11:5712:025m 1282.357NER--Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)13:1013:155m 1347.136NER--Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:2015:3515m 1421.659NR5Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)18:0018:055m 1565.079NR3Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Musafir Khana (MFKA)18:2918:312m 1596.567NR--MusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
Nihalgarh (NHH)18:4818:502m 1615.434NR--Jagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)21:2521:3510m 1704.466NR--Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)01:1001:122m 2939.253NR--PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)02:5503:038m 21029.579NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad Jn (NBD)04:1804:235m 21128.462NR--Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)05:0305:085m 21169.929NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)05:4505:505m 21187.932NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)06:5507:0510m 21222.770NR5Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)07:3107:332m 21252.953NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)08:30 21303.7-NR--District Ambala - 133001, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04533 Harihar Special time table?

If you want to check 04533 Harihar Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Harihar Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04533 timetable?

It is important to check 04533 Harihar Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Harihar Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Harihar Special?

Harihar Special train number is 04533.

What are the 04533 Harihar Special running days?

The 04533 Harihar Special runs on Mon and Thu between Barauni Jn (BJU) and Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Harihar Special?

Class of travel available in Harihar Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04533 from the source station?

The 04533 departs from its source station Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) at 05:02.

How much distance does Harihar Special cover?

Harihar Special covers a total distance of 1304 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04533 to reach the destination?

The 04533 takes 27h 28m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04533 Harihar Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04533 Harihar Special reaches its destination station Ambala Cantt Jn at 08:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04533 has between Barauni Jn and Ambala Cantt Jn?

The 04533 Harihar Special has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04533 Harihar Special take to reach Ambala Cantt Jn Railway Station?

The 04533 Harihar Special Express reach on day 2 at 08:30 +1 night to the Ambala Cantt Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Harihar Special usually arrives at BJU and UMB?

Harihar Special arrives on platform number -- at Barauni Jn (BJU) and platform number -- at Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB).

How many major stations 04533 Harihar Special crosses?

The 04533 Harihar Special passes by 20 major stations which are Barauni Jn (BJU), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Ballia (BUI), Ghazipur City (GCT), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Musafir Khana (MFKA), Nihalgarh (NHH), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Najibabad Jn (NBD), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Roorkee (RK), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB).