04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 17 (12:00)

Train : 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi SpecialDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 10 halts Duration : 7h 25m

From : LKODeparture : 13:00 To : BSB Arrival : 20:25 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 301 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)13:00 10.052NR--Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)14:3014:355m 177.945NR--Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
Jais (JAIS)15:1315:141m 1106.777NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)15:2815:302m 1124.662NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)15:4315:452m 1138.061NR--Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
Antu (ANTU)15:5916:001m 1152.235NR--Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)16:3616:382m 1173.070NR--Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahpur (BSE)17:0917:101m 1209.453NR--Distt. Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)17:2917:301m 1226.154NR--Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)18:0418:051m 1256.625NR--Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Sewapuri (SWPR)18:5718:592m 1278.516NR--Pincode-221403., Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)20:25 1301.1-NR--Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special time table?

If you want to check 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lucknow - Varanasi Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04220 timetable?

It is important to check 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lucknow - Varanasi Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lucknow - Varanasi Special?

Lucknow - Varanasi Special train number is 04220.

What are the 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special running days?

The 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lucknow - Varanasi Special?

Class of travel available in Lucknow - Varanasi Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 04220 from the source station?

The 04220 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 13:00.

How much distance does Lucknow - Varanasi Special cover?

Lucknow - Varanasi Special covers a total distance of 301 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04220 to reach the destination?

The 04220 takes 7h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 20:25 .

How many stoppages 04220 has between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Varanasi Jn?

The 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:25 to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lucknow - Varanasi Special usually arrives at LKO and BSB?

Lucknow - Varanasi Special arrives on platform number -- at Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO) and platform number -- at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special crosses?

The 04220 Lucknow - Varanasi Special passes by 11 major stations which are Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), Jais (JAIS), GauriGanj (GNG), Amethi (AME), Antu (ANTU), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Badshahpur (BSE), Janghai Jn (JNH), Bhadohi (BOY), Sewapuri (SWPR), Varanasi Jn (BSB).