04200 Sushasan SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 16 2020 (20:02)

Train : 04200 Sushasan SF SpecialDep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 10 halts Duration : 17h 15m

From : BLPDeparture : 11:55 To : GWL Arrival : 05:10 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 953 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Balrampur (BLP)11:55 10.048NER--Pin - 271201, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)12:4513:0520m 140.140NER--Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)16:0016:1010m 1157.765NR1Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)19:4819:502m 1392.551NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)21:3721:458m 1482.962NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)00:0100:032m 2623.733NR3201009, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)00:4501:0015m 2646.763NR--Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Faridabad (FDB)01:2001:222m 2667.762NR3PIN 121003, Haryana
Mathura Jn (MTJ)02:2602:282m 2780.787NCR1Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)03:0503:105m 2834.553NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Morena (MRA)04:1704:192m 2914.045NCR--Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)05:10 2952.6-NCR--Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04200 Sushasan SF Special time table?

If you want to check 04200 Sushasan SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sushasan SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04200 timetable?

It is important to check 04200 Sushasan SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sushasan SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sushasan SF Special?

Sushasan SF Special train number is 04200.

What are the 04200 Sushasan SF Special running days?

The 04200 Sushasan SF Special runs on Thu between Balrampur (BLP) and Gwalior Jn (GWL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sushasan SF Special?

Class of travel available in Sushasan SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04200 from the source station?

The 04200 departs from its source station Gwalior Jn (GWL) at 11:55.

How much distance does Sushasan SF Special cover?

Sushasan SF Special covers a total distance of 953 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04200 to reach the destination?

The 04200 takes 17h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04200 Sushasan SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04200 Sushasan SF Special reaches its destination station Gwalior Jn at 05:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04200 has between Balrampur and Gwalior Jn?

The 04200 Sushasan SF Special has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04200 Sushasan SF Special take to reach Gwalior Jn Railway Station?

The 04200 Sushasan SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 05:10 +1 night to the Gwalior Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sushasan SF Special usually arrives at BLP and GWL?

Sushasan SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Balrampur (BLP) and platform number -- at Gwalior Jn (GWL).

How many major stations 04200 Sushasan SF Special crosses?

The 04200 Sushasan SF Special passes by 11 major stations which are Balrampur (BLP), Gonda Jn (GD), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Faridabad (FDB), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Agra Cantt (AGC), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL).