04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 19 (15:57)

Train : 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF SpecialDep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 22 halts Duration : 26h 0m

From : DDDeparture : 23:10 To : GWL Arrival : 01:10 +2 nights Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1445 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Daund Jn (DD)23:10 10.065CR6New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)00:2000:255m 275.552CR4Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Chinchwad (CCH)00:4400:451m 291.881CR3Pune 411033, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)02:4502:505m 2195.232CR7Panvel, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)04:4004:455m 2260.385WR6Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Boisar (BOR)05:2105:232m 2311.088WR2Boisar - 401501.Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)06:1106:132m 2381.375WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)06:3406:362m 2407.477WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)07:3007:355m 2476.3101WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)08:1008:122m 2535.483WR--Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)09:0309:1310m 2606.063WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)10:2310:252m 2679.888WR--Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)11:1511:172m 2752.970WR--Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Ratlam Jn (RTM)12:5513:0510m 2866.857WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)13:4813:502m 2907.955WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)14:5015:1020m 2963.431WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)16:3016:322m 21004.681WR--Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)17:5818:002m 21121.168WCR--Biaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
Ruthiyai Jn (RTA)19:0819:102m 21198.224WCR--Dist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)20:0020:1010m 21218.648WCR--473001, Madhya Pradesh
Shivpuri (SVPI)22:1822:202m 21320.744WCR--Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)01:10 31445.4-NCR4Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special time table?

If you want to check 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Daund - Gwalior SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04189 timetable?

It is important to check 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Daund - Gwalior SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Daund - Gwalior SF Special?

Daund - Gwalior SF Special train number is 04189.

What are the 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special running days?

The 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special runs on Sun between Daund Jn (DD) and Gwalior Jn (GWL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Daund - Gwalior SF Special?

Class of travel available in Daund - Gwalior SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 04189 from the source station?

The 04189 departs from its source station Gwalior Jn (GWL) at 23:10.

How much distance does Daund - Gwalior SF Special cover?

Daund - Gwalior SF Special covers a total distance of 1445 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04189 to reach the destination?

The 04189 takes 26h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special reaches its destination station Gwalior Jn at 01:10 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 04189 has between Daund Jn and Gwalior Jn?

The 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special take to reach Gwalior Jn Railway Station?

The 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special Express reach on day 3 at 01:10 +2 nights to the Gwalior Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Daund - Gwalior SF Special usually arrives at DD and GWL?

Daund - Gwalior SF Special arrives on platform number 6 at Daund Jn (DD) and platform number 6 at Gwalior Jn (GWL).

How many major stations 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special crosses?

The 04189 Daund - Gwalior SF Special passes by 21 major stations which are Daund Jn (DD), Pune Jn (PUNE), Chinchwad (CCH), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Vasai Road (BSR), Boisar (BOR), Vapi (VAPI), Valsad (BL), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Godhra Jn (GDA), Dahod (DHD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Maksi Jn (MKC), Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG), Ruthiyai Jn (RTA), Guna Jn (GUNA), Shivpuri (SVPI), Gwalior Jn (GWL).