04070 Seemanchal SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 29 (19:22)

Train : 04070 Seemanchal SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A FC 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 17 halts Duration : 23h 40m

From : ANVTDeparture : 08:10 To : JBN Arrival : 07:50 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1380 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)08:10 10.028NR6Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)08:3708:392m 112.688NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)09:5109:532m 1118.670NCR3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)11:0011:022m 1196.870NCR3PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)14:2014:3010m 1428.075NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)17:0517:105m 1622.579NCR4Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)18:1818:202m 1711.941NCR2Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)19:5320:0310m 1775.177ECR3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)20:4820:502m 1832.866ECR2Dildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Danapur Jn (DNR)23:0023:022m 1976.720ECR1APin - 801105, Bihar
Patliputra Jn (PPTA)23:2023:3010m 1982.747ECR--Pin - 800025, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)02:0602:082m 21106.273ECR2PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)02:4102:432m 21146.276ECR2Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)03:3603:382m 21213.236ECR1Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)05:1505:4025m 21271.967NFR--Katihar 854105, Bihar
Purnea Jn (PRNA)06:0506:105m 21299.979NFR1Purnia -Bihar, Bihar
Arariya Court (ARQ)06:3906:412m 21338.160NFR1Araria, Bihar
Forbesganj Jn (FBG)07:1007:122m 21366.921NFR--Araria, Bihar
Jogbani (JBN)07:50 21380.1-NFR--Distt. Araria - 854328, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 04070 Seemanchal SF Special time table?

If you want to check 04070 Seemanchal SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Seemanchal SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 04070 timetable?

It is important to check 04070 Seemanchal SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Seemanchal SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Seemanchal SF Special?

Seemanchal SF Special train number is 04070.

What are the 04070 Seemanchal SF Special running days?

The 04070 Seemanchal SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and Jogbani (JBN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Seemanchal SF Special?

Class of travel available in Seemanchal SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, First Class and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 04070 from the source station?

The 04070 departs from its source station Jogbani (JBN) at 08:10.

How much distance does Seemanchal SF Special cover?

Seemanchal SF Special covers a total distance of 1380 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 04070 to reach the destination?

The 04070 takes 23h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 04070 Seemanchal SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 04070 Seemanchal SF Special reaches its destination station Jogbani at 07:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 04070 has between Anand Vihar Terminal and Jogbani?

The 04070 Seemanchal SF Special has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 04070 Seemanchal SF Special take to reach Jogbani Railway Station?

The 04070 Seemanchal SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:50 +1 night to the Jogbani Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Seemanchal SF Special usually arrives at ANVT and JBN?

Seemanchal SF Special arrives on platform number 6 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and platform number 6 at Jogbani (JBN).

How many major stations 04070 Seemanchal SF Special crosses?

The 04070 Seemanchal SF Special passes by 18 major stations which are Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Mirzapur (MZP), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Dildarnagar Jn (DLN), Danapur Jn (DNR), Patliputra Jn (PPTA), Begusarai (BGS), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Naugachia (NNA), Katihar Jn (KIR), Purnea Jn (PRNA), Arariya Court (ARQ), Forbesganj Jn (FBG), Jogbani (JBN).