03188 Maa Tara Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 25 (17:20)

Train : 03188 Maa Tara SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 8 halts Duration : 4h 40m

From : RPHDeparture : 14:05 To : SDAH Arrival : 18:45 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 226 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)14:05 10.061ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Tarapith Road (TPF)14:1214:131m 17.173ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)14:3014:322m 127.975ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Prantik (PNE)14:5514:561m 156.449ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)15:0115:032m 160.567ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Guskara (GKH)15:2015:211m 179.639ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)16:1216:142m 1112.458ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)17:2417:262m 1179.922ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)17:4817:502m 1188.241ER--Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Sealdah (SDAH)18:45 1226.0-ER--Kolkata - 700014, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03188 Maa Tara Special time table?

If you want to check 03188 Maa Tara Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Maa Tara Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03188 timetable?

It is important to check 03188 Maa Tara Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Maa Tara Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Maa Tara Special?

Maa Tara Special train number is 03188.

What are the 03188 Maa Tara Special running days?

The 03188 Maa Tara Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rampurhat Jn (RPH) and Sealdah (SDAH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Maa Tara Special?

Class of travel available in Maa Tara Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 03188 from the source station?

The 03188 departs from its source station Sealdah (SDAH) at 14:05.

How much distance does Maa Tara Special cover?

Maa Tara Special covers a total distance of 226 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03188 to reach the destination?

The 03188 takes 4h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03188 Maa Tara Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03188 Maa Tara Special reaches its destination station Sealdah at 18:45 .

How many stoppages 03188 has between Rampurhat Jn and Sealdah?

The 03188 Maa Tara Special has 9 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03188 Maa Tara Special take to reach Sealdah Railway Station?

The 03188 Maa Tara Special Express reach on day 1 at 18:45 to the Sealdah Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Maa Tara Special usually arrives at RPH and SDAH?

Maa Tara Special arrives on platform number -- at Rampurhat Jn (RPH) and platform number -- at Sealdah (SDAH).

How many major stations 03188 Maa Tara Special crosses?

The 03188 Maa Tara Special passes by 9 major stations which are Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Tarapith Road (TPF), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Prantik (PNE), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Guskara (GKH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bandel Jn (BDC), Naihati Jn (NH), Sealdah (SDAH).