03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 18 2020 (07:06)

Train : 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT)Dep Days: S - - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 17 halts Duration : 13h 50m

From : KOAADeparture : 20:55 To : SMI Arrival : 10:45 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 620 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)20:55 10.050ER--Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)21:3721:392m 134.945ER--Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)23:2023:233m 1110.774ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)00:1500:172m 2174.551ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)01:0701:125m 2216.766ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)01:3501:372m 2241.887ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)02:1602:215m 2298.270ER--06432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)02:4602:515m 2327.238ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)04:0004:1010m 2371.284ECR--Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)04:4904:512m 2426.026ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)06:2006:4020m 2463.955ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)07:1007:122m 2491.429ECR--Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)08:0008:055m 2514.657ECR--848101, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)08:3908:412m 2547.017ECR--846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)08:5809:035m 2551.954ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Kamtaul (KML)09:2909:312m 2575.262ECR--Pin - 847304, Bihar
Jogiara (JGA)09:4209:442m 2586.550ECR--847101, Bihar
Janakpur Road (JNR)09:5409:562m 2594.831ECR--PIN - 843320, Bihar
Sitamarhi Jn (SMI)10:45 2619.8-ECR--843302, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mithilanchal Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03155 timetable?

It is important to check 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mithilanchal Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mithilanchal Special (PT)?

Mithilanchal Special (PT) train number is 03155.

What are the 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) running days?

The 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) runs on Sun and Thu between Kolkata (KOAA) and Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mithilanchal Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Mithilanchal Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 03155 from the source station?

The 03155 departs from its source station Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) at 20:55.

How much distance does Mithilanchal Special (PT) cover?

Mithilanchal Special (PT) covers a total distance of 620 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03155 to reach the destination?

The 03155 takes 13h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) reaches its destination station Sitamarhi Jn at 10:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03155 has between Kolkata and Sitamarhi Jn?

The 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) take to reach Sitamarhi Jn Railway Station?

The 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 10:45 +1 night to the Sitamarhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mithilanchal Special (PT) usually arrives at KOAA and SMI?

Mithilanchal Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number -- at Sitamarhi Jn (SMI).

How many major stations 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) crosses?

The 03155 Mithilanchal Special (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Naihati Jn (NH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Barauni Jn (BJU), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Kamtaul (KML), Jogiara (JGA), Janakpur Road (JNR), Sitamarhi Jn (SMI).