03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 12 (13:01)

Train : 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 24 halts Duration : 15h 55m

From : SDAHDeparture : 20:35 To : APDJ Arrival : 12:30 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 753 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)20:35 10.027ER--Kolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR)20:4320:441m 13.644ER2Kolkata - 700067, West Bengal
Dakshineswar (DAKE)20:5720:581m 113.149ER--Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Kamarkundu (KQU)21:3121:321m 140.090ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)22:1322:185m 1101.661ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)23:0923:145m 1153.565ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)23:3223:342m 1172.966ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)23:4623:482m 1186.251ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)00:2100:265m 2214.079ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)01:0601:115m 2266.737ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
New Farakka Jn (NFK)02:0902:145m 2302.941ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)03:0503:2520m 2338.0107ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)03:5603:582m 2393.350NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)04:4004:422m 2428.262NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
Dalkhola (DLK)05:1005:122m 2457.261NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)05:4005:422m 2485.765NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)06:1006:122m 2516.252NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Thakurganj (TKG)06:3506:372m 2536.252NFR--855116, Bihar
Bagdogra (BORA)07:3007:322m 2582.426NFR--DIST- Darjeeling, West Bengal
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)07:5508:0510m 2592.440NFR3Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
New Mal Jn (NMZ)09:1609:182m 2640.243NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Banarhat (BNQ)10:1110:132m 2677.955NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dalgaon (DLO)10:3010:322m 2693.533NFR--Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Hasimara (HSA)11:1811:202m 2718.846NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Hamilton Ganj (HOJ)11:3211:342m 2727.927NFR1Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)12:30 2753.4-NFR1,2Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03149 timetable?

It is important to check 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kanchan Kanya Special (PT)?

Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) train number is 03149.

What are the 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) running days?

The 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sealdah (SDAH) and Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kanchan Kanya Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 03149 from the source station?

The 03149 departs from its source station Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) at 20:35.

How much distance does Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) cover?

Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) covers a total distance of 753 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03149 to reach the destination?

The 03149 takes 15h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) reaches its destination station Alipur Duar Jn at 12:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03149 has between Sealdah and Alipur Duar Jn?

The 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) take to reach Alipur Duar Jn Railway Station?

The 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 12:30 +1 night to the Alipur Duar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) usually arrives at SDAH and APDJ?

Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number -- at Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ).

How many major stations 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) crosses?

The 03149 Kanchan Kanya Special (PT) passes by 25 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR), Dakshineswar (DAKE), Kamarkundu (KQU), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Pakur (PKR), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Harischandrapur (HCR), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Dalkhola (DLK), KishanGanj (KNE), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), Thakurganj (TKG), Bagdogra (BORA), Siliguri Jn (SGUJ), New Mal Jn (NMZ), Banarhat (BNQ), Dalgaon (DLO), Hasimara (HSA), Hamilton Ganj (HOJ), Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ).