03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 19 (07:45)

Train : 03043 Howrah - Raxaul SpecialDep Days: - - - W - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 17 halts Duration : 14h 40m

From : HWHDeparture : 22:55 To : RXL Arrival : 13:35 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 699 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)22:55 10.042ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)23:5123:532m 139.550ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)01:1401:162m 2107.177ER1,2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)02:0602:082m 2170.887ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)02:3702:425m 2213.173ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Madhupur Jn (MDP)03:4903:512m 2294.647ER--06432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)04:2804:302m 2323.644ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)05:3005:355m 2367.680ECR--Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)06:1506:172m 2421.125ECR--Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)07:5008:0010m 2460.343ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)08:3808:402m 2487.831ECR--Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)09:2509:305m 2511.045ECR--848101, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)10:2010:255m 2548.267ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Kamtaul (KML)10:4610:482m 2571.665ECR--Pin - 847304, Bihar
Janakpur Road (JNR)11:0611:082m 2591.256ECR--PIN - 843320, Bihar
Sitamarhi Jn (SMI)11:3511:405m 2616.273ECR--843302, Bihar
Bairgania (BGU)12:0412:062m 2645.367ECR--Pin - 843313, Bihar
Ghorasahan (GRH)12:2212:242m 2663.230ECR--East Champaran, Bihar
Raxaul Jn (RXL)13:35 2698.7-ECR--East Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special time table?

If you want to check 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Howrah - Raxaul Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03043 timetable?

It is important to check 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Raxaul Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Raxaul Special?

Howrah - Raxaul Special train number is 03043.

What are the 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special running days?

The 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special runs on Wed and Fri between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Raxaul Jn (RXL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Raxaul Special?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Raxaul Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 03043 from the source station?

The 03043 departs from its source station Raxaul Jn (RXL) at 22:55.

How much distance does Howrah - Raxaul Special cover?

Howrah - Raxaul Special covers a total distance of 699 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03043 to reach the destination?

The 03043 takes 14h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special reaches its destination station Raxaul Jn at 13:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03043 has between Howrah Jn and Raxaul Jn?

The 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special take to reach Raxaul Jn Railway Station?

The 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special Express reach on day 2 at 13:35 +1 night to the Raxaul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Raxaul Special usually arrives at HWH and RXL?

Howrah - Raxaul Special arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL).

How many major stations 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special crosses?

The 03043 Howrah - Raxaul Special passes by 18 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Barauni Jn (BJU), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Kamtaul (KML), Janakpur Road (JNR), Sitamarhi Jn (SMI), Bairgania (BGU), Ghorasahan (GRH), Raxaul Jn (RXL).