03018 Ganadevta Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 (17:31)

Train : 03018 Ganadevta Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 13 halts Duration : 6h 5m

From : AZDeparture : 15:40 To : HWH Arrival : 21:45 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 279 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Azimganj Jn (AZ)15:40 10.049ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sagardighi (SDI)16:0316:041m 118.941ER--Pin - 742226, West Bengal
Morgram (MGAE)16:1516:161m 126.547ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)16:4016:422m 145.437ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)17:0517:105m 159.468ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)17:2117:221m 171.958ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)17:3817:391m 187.357ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)17:5317:541m 1100.666ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Prantik (PNE)18:0818:091m 1115.935ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)18:1618:215m 1119.976ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Guskara (GKH)18:3618:371m 1139.033ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)19:3719:425m 1171.868ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)20:4220:442m 1239.466ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)21:0021:011m 1256.930ER--Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:45 1278.9-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 03018 Ganadevta Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 03018 Ganadevta Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ganadevta Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03018 timetable?

It is important to check 03018 Ganadevta Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ganadevta Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ganadevta Express Special?

Ganadevta Express Special train number is 03018.

What are the 03018 Ganadevta Express Special running days?

The 03018 Ganadevta Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Azimganj Jn (AZ) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ganadevta Express Special?

Class of travel available in Ganadevta Express Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 03018 from the source station?

The 03018 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 15:40.

How much distance does Ganadevta Express Special cover?

Ganadevta Express Special covers a total distance of 279 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03018 to reach the destination?

The 03018 takes 6h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03018 Ganadevta Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03018 Ganadevta Express Special reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 21:45 .

How many stoppages 03018 has between Azimganj Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 03018 Ganadevta Express Special has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03018 Ganadevta Express Special take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 03018 Ganadevta Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 21:45 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ganadevta Express Special usually arrives at AZ and HWH?

Ganadevta Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Azimganj Jn (AZ) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 03018 Ganadevta Express Special crosses?

The 03018 Ganadevta Express Special passes by 14 major stations which are Azimganj Jn (AZ), Sagardighi (SDI), Morgram (MGAE), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Mallarpur (MLV), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Prantik (PNE), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Guskara (GKH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bandel Jn (BDC), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Howrah Jn (HWH).