03017 Ganadevta Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 (17:30)

Train : 03017 Ganadevta Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 13 halts Duration : 5h 55m

From : HWHDeparture : 06:05 To : AZ Arrival : 12:00 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 279 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:05 10.049ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)06:3206:331m 122.058ER--Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)06:5106:532m 139.576ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)07:4607:482m 1107.155ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Guskara (GKH)08:2408:251m 1139.967ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)08:4208:442m 1159.031ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Prantik (PNE)08:5208:531m 1163.061ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)09:0809:091m 1178.466ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)09:2109:221m 1191.661ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)09:3709:381m 1207.028ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)10:0510:1510m 1219.556ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)10:3010:322m 1233.549ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Morgram (MGAE)10:5510:561m 1252.446ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sagardighi (SDI)11:0611:071m 1260.021ER--Pin - 742226, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)12:00 1278.9-ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 03017 Ganadevta Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 03017 Ganadevta Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ganadevta Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03017 timetable?

It is important to check 03017 Ganadevta Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ganadevta Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ganadevta Express Special?

Ganadevta Express Special train number is 03017.

What are the 03017 Ganadevta Express Special running days?

The 03017 Ganadevta Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Azimganj Jn (AZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ganadevta Express Special?

Class of travel available in Ganadevta Express Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 03017 from the source station?

The 03017 departs from its source station Azimganj Jn (AZ) at 06:05.

How much distance does Ganadevta Express Special cover?

Ganadevta Express Special covers a total distance of 279 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03017 to reach the destination?

The 03017 takes 5h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03017 Ganadevta Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03017 Ganadevta Express Special reaches its destination station Azimganj Jn at 12:00 .

How many stoppages 03017 has between Howrah Jn and Azimganj Jn?

The 03017 Ganadevta Express Special has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03017 Ganadevta Express Special take to reach Azimganj Jn Railway Station?

The 03017 Ganadevta Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 12:00 to the Azimganj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ganadevta Express Special usually arrives at HWH and AZ?

Ganadevta Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Azimganj Jn (AZ).

How many major stations 03017 Ganadevta Express Special crosses?

The 03017 Ganadevta Express Special passes by 14 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Guskara (GKH), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Prantik (PNE), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Mallarpur (MLV), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Morgram (MGAE), Sagardighi (SDI), Azimganj Jn (AZ).