02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 05 (15:24)

Train : 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur SpecialDep Days: - - - - T - S

Class: 2S Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 36 halts Duration : 44h 5m

From : MYSDeparture : 10:40 To : JP Arrival : 06:45 +2 nights Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2481 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)10:40 10.069SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)11:1911:201m 144.651SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)13:1013:3020m 1137.622SWR5Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)13:4213:442m 1141.927SWR2Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)15:1515:172m 1248.254SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)16:4516:505m 1327.754SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)17:2717:281m 1361.048SCR--Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)19:1019:155m 1446.550SCR4, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)20:3820:402m 1515.161SCR1Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Kurnool City (KRNT)21:3321:352m 1569.252SCR--Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Gadwal Jn (GWD)22:3922:401m 1624.672SCR--Pin- 509125, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)23:4323:452m 1699.851SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)01:5002:0010m 2805.760SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)04:1804:202m 2943.4109SCR1, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)05:1905:201m 21050.262SCR--504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Bellampalli (BPA)05:3905:401m 21069.968SCR--Tel- 08735 223298, Telangana
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)06:1406:151m 21108.647SCR--Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)07:4507:505m 21178.546CR4Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Chandrapur (CD)08:0808:102m 21192.276CR2Chandrapur 442402, Maharashtra
Sewagram Jn (SEGM)09:4309:452m 21310.754CR3Wardha, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)11:1011:155m 21386.985CR1PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Pandhurna (PAR)12:2912:301m 21491.467CR2Distt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)13:4813:502m 21578.251CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)15:5516:005m 21685.360WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)16:1816:202m 21703.360WCR1PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)17:2817:302m 21770.919WCR--Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)17:5018:0010m 21777.220WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)18:3118:332m 21787.4122WCR--Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)18:4718:492m 21815.769WR--MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)19:2519:272m 21857.472WR--district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)20:0320:052m 21900.552WR--Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)21:1521:2510m 21960.639WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)22:5023:0515m 22016.182WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)00:3600:382m 32141.159WCR--Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)02:2002:3010m 32241.568WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)04:0504:2520m 32349.478WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)06:0106:043m 32473.811NWR--302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)06:45 32481.2-NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special time table?

If you want to check 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mysuru - Jaipur Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02975 timetable?

It is important to check 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mysuru - Jaipur Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mysuru - Jaipur Special?

Mysuru - Jaipur Special train number is 02975.

What are the 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special running days?

The 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special runs on Thu and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mysuru - Jaipur Special?

Class of travel available in Mysuru - Jaipur Special is 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 02975 from the source station?

The 02975 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 10:40.

How much distance does Mysuru - Jaipur Special cover?

Mysuru - Jaipur Special covers a total distance of 2481 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02975 to reach the destination?

The 02975 takes 44h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 06:45 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 02975 has between Mysuru Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special Express reach on day 3 at 06:45 +2 nights to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mysuru - Jaipur Special usually arrives at MYS and JP?

Mysuru - Jaipur Special arrives on platform number -- at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number -- at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special crosses?

The 02975 Mysuru - Jaipur Special passes by 37 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Mandya (MYA), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Hindupur (HUP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Kurnool City (KRNT), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Kacheguda (KCG), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Manchiryal (MCI), Bellampalli (BPA), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Chandrapur (CD), Sewagram Jn (SEGM), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Pandhurna (PAR), Betul (BZU), Itarsi Jn (ET), Hoshangabad (HBD), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Sehore (SEH), Shujalpur (SJP), Berchha (BCH), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP).