02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 10 (23:33)

Train : 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 25 halts Duration : 17h 50m

From : MMCTDeparture : 21:05 To : OKHA Arrival : 14:55 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 991 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT)21:05 10.036WR--Mumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)21:1521:205m 15.949WR5Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)21:4921:545m 129.574WR6Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)22:4022:422m 186.592WR1Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)23:3523:372m 1168.065WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)00:0100:032m 2194.273WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)01:0001:055m 2263.089WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)01:4501:472m 2322.277WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)02:4202:475m 2392.863WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)03:2103:232m 2428.244WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)04:5005:1020m 2492.861WR1Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)06:1406:162m 2557.950WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Lakhtar (LTR)07:0907:101m 2602.449WR1Lakhtar, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)07:3607:415m 2623.484WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Than (THAN)08:1508:172m 2671.169WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)08:4008:455m 2697.550WR1District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)09:3509:4510m 2739.568WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Paddhari (PDH)10:0710:081m 2764.266WR1Paddhari, Gujarat
Jam Wanthali (WTJ)10:3510:361m 2793.848WR1Ranuja Village Rd, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)11:0311:052m 2815.443WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)11:1711:225m 2824.064WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Kanalus Jn (KNLS)11:4711:481m 2850.532WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)12:4012:422m 2878.372WR1Khambhalia, Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)13:1713:181m 2920.666WR1Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)13:5614:015m 2962.458WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Mithapur (MTHP)14:2114:221m 2981.618WR1Dist. Dwarka - 361345, Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)14:55 2991.4-WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02945 timetable?

It is important to check 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saurashtra Mail Special (PT)?

Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) train number is 02945.

What are the 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) running days?

The 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saurashtra Mail Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02945 from the source station?

The 02945 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 21:05.

How much distance does Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) cover?

Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) covers a total distance of 991 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02945 to reach the destination?

The 02945 takes 17h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) reaches its destination station Okha at 14:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02945 has between Mumbai Ctrl and Okha?

The 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 14:55 +1 night to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) usually arrives at MMCT and OKHA?

Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and platform number -- at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) crosses?

The 02945 Saurashtra Mail Special (PT) passes by 26 major stations which are Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT), Dadar Western (DDR), Borivali (BVI), Palghar (PLG), Vapi (VAPI), Valsad (BL), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Lakhtar (LTR), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Than (THAN), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Paddhari (PDH), Jam Wanthali (WTJ), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Kanalus Jn (KNLS), Khambhalia (KMBL), Bhatiya (BHTA), Dwarka (DWK), Mithapur (MTHP), Okha (OKHA).