02764 Padmavathi Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 03 2020 (00:52)

Train : 02764 Padmavathi SpecialDep Days: S M T - T F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 17 halts Duration : 12h 20m

From : SCDeparture : 18:40 To : TPTY Arrival : 07:00 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 735 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)18:40 10.085SCR5,6Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)19:3919:401m 183.660SCR2Pin; 506167, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)20:2820:302m 1131.747SCR2, Telangana
Warangal (WL)20:4320:452m 1141.974SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)21:0921:101m 1171.567SCR1Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)21:2421:251m 1187.064SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)21:3921:401m 1202.075SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)22:1822:202m 1249.473SCR1Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)22:5722:581m 1294.237SCR1Pin- 507203, Telangana
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)00:2500:3510m 2348.567SCR7Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)01:0301:052m 2380.072SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)01:5301:552m 2437.678SCR3523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)02:3302:352m 2487.090SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)03:5303:552m 2603.746SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)04:4504:505m 2642.140SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)05:4305:441m 2677.873SCR1Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)06:0406:051m 2702.377SCR1Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)06:2306:252m 2725.517SCR3,4Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)07:00 2735.3-SCR4Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02764 Padmavathi Special time table?

If you want to check 02764 Padmavathi Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Padmavathi Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02764 timetable?

It is important to check 02764 Padmavathi Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Padmavathi Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Padmavathi Special?

Padmavathi Special train number is 02764.

What are the 02764 Padmavathi Special running days?

The 02764 Padmavathi Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Tirupati (TPTY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Padmavathi Special?

Class of travel available in Padmavathi Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02764 from the source station?

The 02764 departs from its source station Tirupati (TPTY) at 18:40.

How much distance does Padmavathi Special cover?

Padmavathi Special covers a total distance of 735 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02764 to reach the destination?

The 02764 takes 12h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02764 Padmavathi Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02764 Padmavathi Special reaches its destination station Tirupati at 07:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02764 has between Secunderabad Jn and Tirupati?

The 02764 Padmavathi Special has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02764 Padmavathi Special take to reach Tirupati Railway Station?

The 02764 Padmavathi Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:00 +1 night to the Tirupati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Padmavathi Special usually arrives at SC and TPTY?

Padmavathi Special arrives on platform number 5,6 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 5,6 at Tirupati (TPTY).

How many major stations 02764 Padmavathi Special crosses?

The 02764 Padmavathi Special passes by 18 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Jangaon (ZN), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Nekonda (NKD), Kesamudram (KDM), Mahbubabad (MABD), Khammam (KMT), Madhira (MDR), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Tenali Jn (TEL), Chirala (CLX), Ongole (OGL), Nellore (NLR), Gudur Jn (GDR), Venkatagiri (VKI), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY).