02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 01 2020 (19:19)

Train : 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 23 halts Duration : 25h 35m

From : HWHDeparture : 08:35 To : SC Arrival : 10:10 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1544 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)08:35 10.069ER21Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)10:1510:205m 1115.089SER3Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balasore (BLS)11:3811:402m 1231.165SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)12:3812:402m 1293.584ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)13:1113:132m 1337.176ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)14:1014:155m 1409.237ECoR4Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)15:0015:055m 1436.938ECoR4Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)15:3515:5520m 1456.085ECoR4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)16:4516:472m 1527.072ECoR--752030, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)17:5017:555m 1603.170ECoR2Pin- 760005, Odisha
Ichchapuram (IPM)18:1618:182m 1627.747ECoR2PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)19:2119:232m 1677.584ECoR3PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)20:1520:172m 1750.572ECoR3Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)21:1521:205m 1820.061ECoR3Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)22:2022:4020m 1881.176ECoR--pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)00:3900:401m 21031.663SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)01:2801:302m 21081.864SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)02:0902:101m 21123.370SCR3Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)02:5102:521m 21171.157SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)03:5504:1015m 21230.729SCR1Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)05:1505:205m 21262.675SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)06:1906:201m 21336.566SCR1Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Miryalaguda (MRGA)07:1407:151m 21396.378SCR2, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)07:4407:451m 21433.945SCR2Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)10:10 21543.8-SCR--Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Falaknuma SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02703 timetable?

It is important to check 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Falaknuma SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Falaknuma SF Special (PT)?

Falaknuma SF Special (PT) train number is 02703.

What are the 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Falaknuma SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Falaknuma SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02703 from the source station?

The 02703 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 08:35.

How much distance does Falaknuma SF Special (PT) cover?

Falaknuma SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1544 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02703 to reach the destination?

The 02703 takes 25h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 10:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02703 has between Howrah Jn and Secunderabad Jn?

The 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 10:10 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Falaknuma SF Special (PT) usually arrives at HWH and SC?

Falaknuma SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 21 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 21 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02703 Falaknuma SF Special (PT) passes by 24 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Balasore (BLS), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Balugaon (BALU), Brahmapur (BAM), Ichchapuram (IPM), Palasa (PSA), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Rajahmundry (RJY), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Eluru (EE), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Guntur Jn (GNT), Piduguralla (PGRL), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Nalgonda (NLDA), Secunderabad Jn (SC).