02650 Yercaud SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 02 (19:43)

Train : 02650 Yercaud SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 15 halts Duration : 6h 45m

From : EDDeparture : 21:00 To : MAS Arrival : 03:45 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 394 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Erode Jn (ED)21:00 10.053SR--Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Sankaridurg (SGE)21:2421:251m 121.072SR--Sankaridurg ph.no.04283-261235, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)21:5722:003m 159.776SR--Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Bommidi (BQI)22:3422:351m 1102.956SR--Bommidi ph.no. 04346-244441, Tamil Nadu
Morappur (MAP)22:5923:001m 1125.562SR--Dharmapuri District, Tamil Nadu
Samalpatti (SLY)23:2323:252m 1149.474SR--Samalpatti ph.no. 04341-245601, Tamil Nadu
Tirupattur (TPT)23:4423:451m 1172.719SR--Tirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)00:0800:102m 2180.257SR--Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Vaniyambadi (VN)00:2700:292m 2196.481SR--Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
Ambur (AB)00:4100:432m 2212.666SR2Tamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
Gudiyattam (GYM)01:0801:102m 2240.1-SR2PIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)01:1801:202m 2264.753SR2Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Walajah Road Jn (WJR)01:4801:502m 2289.2121SR--Ranipet Dist-632501, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)02:0802:102m 2325.670SR2Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)02:3302:352m 2352.666SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)03:0803:102m 2388.89SR1Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)03:45 2394.2-SR--Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02650 Yercaud SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02650 Yercaud SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Yercaud SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02650 timetable?

It is important to check 02650 Yercaud SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Yercaud SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Yercaud SF Special?

Yercaud SF Special train number is 02650.

What are the 02650 Yercaud SF Special running days?

The 02650 Yercaud SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Erode Jn (ED) and MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Yercaud SF Special?

Class of travel available in Yercaud SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02650 from the source station?

The 02650 departs from its source station MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) at 21:00.

How much distance does Yercaud SF Special cover?

Yercaud SF Special covers a total distance of 394 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02650 to reach the destination?

The 02650 takes 6h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02650 Yercaud SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02650 Yercaud SF Special reaches its destination station MGR Chennai Ctrl at 03:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02650 has between Erode Jn and MGR Chennai Ctrl?

The 02650 Yercaud SF Special has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02650 Yercaud SF Special take to reach MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 02650 Yercaud SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 03:45 +1 night to the MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Yercaud SF Special usually arrives at ED and MAS?

Yercaud SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Erode Jn (ED) and platform number -- at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).

How many major stations 02650 Yercaud SF Special crosses?

The 02650 Yercaud SF Special passes by 16 major stations which are Erode Jn (ED), Sankaridurg (SGE), Salem Jn (SA), Bommidi (BQI), Morappur (MAP), Samalpatti (SLY), Tirupattur (TPT), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Vaniyambadi (VN), Ambur (AB), Gudiyattam (GYM), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Walajah Road Jn (WJR), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Tiruvallur (TRL), Perambur (PER), MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).