02535 Aranyak Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 22 (17:07)

Train : 02535 Aranyak SpecialDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: 2S 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 11 halts Duration : 5h 25m

From : SHMDeparture : 07:45 To : BJE Arrival : 13:10 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 311 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)07:45 10.026SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)07:5607:582m 14.779SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)08:4608:482m 167.964SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)09:3009:355m 1112.424SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)10:0810:102m 1125.380SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)10:2810:302m 1149.484SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)10:3810:402m 1160.680SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)10:4910:512m 1172.579SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)11:1011:122m 1197.770SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)11:3811:402m 1227.976SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)12:2212:275m 1280.953SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Santaldih (SNTD)12:5312:541m 1303.726SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)13:10 1310.5-SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 02535 Aranyak Special time table?

If you want to check the 02535 Aranyak Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Aranyak Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02535 timetable?

It is important to check 02535 Aranyak Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Aranyak Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Aranyak Special?

Aranyak Special train number is 02535.

What are the 02535 Aranyak Special running days?

The 02535 Aranyak Special runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) and Bhojudih Jn (BJE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Aranyak Special?

Class of travel available in Aranyak Special is 2nd Sitting and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02535 from the source station?

The 02535 departs from its source station Bhojudih Jn (BJE) at 07:45.

How much distance does Aranyak Special cover?

Aranyak Special covers a total distance of 311 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02535 to reach the destination?

The 02535 takes 5h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02535 Aranyak Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02535 Aranyak Special reaches its destination station Bhojudih Jn at 13:10 .

How many stoppages 02535 has between Kolkata Shalimar and Bhojudih Jn?

The 02535 Aranyak Special has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02535 Aranyak Special take to reach Bhojudih Jn Railway Station?

The 02535 Aranyak Special Express reach on day 1 at 13:10 to the Bhojudih Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Aranyak Special usually arrives at SHM and BJE?

Aranyak Special arrives on platform number -- at Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) and platform number -- at Bhojudih Jn (BJE).

How many major stations 02535 Aranyak Special crosses?

The 02535 Aranyak Special passes by 12 major stations which are Kolkata Shalimar (SHM), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Panskura Jn (PKU), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Medinipur (MDN), Salboni (SLB), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Garhbeta (GBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Bankura Jn (BQA), Adra Jn (ADRA), Santaldih (SNTD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE).