02518 Ispat SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 (00:29)

Train : 02518 Ispat SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 21 halts Duration : 13h 0m

From : TIGDeparture : 05:15 To : HWH Arrival : 18:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 744 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)05:15 10.057ECoR--Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Saintala (SFC)05:4505:461m 128.687ECoR--Pin- 767032, Odisha
Balangir Jn (BLGR)06:1006:155m 163.370ECoR--Pin- 767001, Odisha
Loisingha (LSX)06:3106:321m 182.089ECoR--PIN - 767020, Odisha
Barpali (BRPL)06:5807:002m 1120.472ECoR--dist:- baragarh, Odisha
Bargarh Road (BRGA)07:1607:182m 1139.666ECoR--PIN - 768028, Odisha
Hirakud (HKG)07:5007:522m 1174.724ECoR--Burla, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)08:1008:2010m 1182.039ECoR--Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)09:3509:405m 1230.779SER--PIN - 768201, Odisha
Rajgangpur (GP)10:3410:351m 1302.066SER--Pincode-770017, Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)11:0211:108m 1331.870SER--PIN - 769001, Odisha
Manoharpur (MOU)11:4411:451m 1371.674SER--Dist - West Singhbhum 833104, Jharkhand
Chakradharpur (CKP)12:3512:372m 1432.971SER--Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)12:5412:551m 1453.057SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)13:1113:121m 1468.349SER--National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)13:4513:505m 1495.040SER4,5Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Rakha Mines (RHE)14:1914:201m 1514.363SER--PIN- 832106, Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)14:3614:371m 1531.280SER--Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Chakulia (CKU)15:0015:011m 1561.776SER--Dist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
Jhargram (JGM)15:2415:251m 1590.961SER--Pin - 721507, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)16:0216:075m 1628.671SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)17:3817:391m 1736.312SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)18:15 1743.6-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02518 Ispat SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02518 Ispat SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ispat SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02518 timetable?

It is important to check 02518 Ispat SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ispat SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ispat SF Special?

Ispat SF Special train number is 02518.

What are the 02518 Ispat SF Special running days?

The 02518 Ispat SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Titlagarh Jn (TIG) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ispat SF Special?

Class of travel available in Ispat SF Special is 2nd Sitting, AC Chair and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02518 from the source station?

The 02518 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 05:15.

How much distance does Ispat SF Special cover?

Ispat SF Special covers a total distance of 744 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02518 to reach the destination?

The 02518 takes 13h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02518 Ispat SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02518 Ispat SF Special reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 18:15 .

How many stoppages 02518 has between Titlagarh Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 02518 Ispat SF Special has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02518 Ispat SF Special take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 02518 Ispat SF Special Express reach on day 1 at 18:15 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ispat SF Special usually arrives at TIG and HWH?

Ispat SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Titlagarh Jn (TIG) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 02518 Ispat SF Special crosses?

The 02518 Ispat SF Special passes by 22 major stations which are Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Saintala (SFC), Balangir Jn (BLGR), Loisingha (LSX), Barpali (BRPL), Bargarh Road (BRGA), Hirakud (HKG), Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Rajgangpur (GP), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Manoharpur (MOU), Chakradharpur (CKP), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Sini Jn (SINI), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Rakha Mines (RHE), Ghatsila (GTS), Chakulia (CKU), Jhargram (JGM), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH).