02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 01 2020 (12:52)

Train : 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT)Dep Days: - - T - - - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 15 halts Duration : 29h 10m

From : KOAADeparture : 12:10 To : ASR Arrival : 17:20 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1817 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)12:10 10.077ER5Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)14:5014:522m 1204.756ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)15:5516:005m 1263.077ECR3Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)16:3716:392m 1310.876ECR--Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Gaya Jn (GAYA)18:3818:435m 1462.5106ECR10631-2220283, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)19:4119:432m 1565.375ECR--06184-222051, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)21:0521:1510m 1667.521ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)22:0622:115m 1685.662NR5Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)02:4302:5310m 2968.470NR--Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)06:1306:152m 21203.257NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)07:5007:588m 21293.557NR5244001, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)11:2011:3010m 21486.665NR5Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)12:4512:505m 21567.770NR2,4District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)14:2814:302m 21681.253NR2Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)15:3515:405m 21738.368NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)16:1216:142m 21774.538NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)17:20 21816.8-NR5,6Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Durgiana SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02357 timetable?

It is important to check 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Durgiana SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Durgiana SF Special (PT)?

Durgiana SF Special (PT) train number is 02357.

What are the 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) runs on Tue and Sat between Kolkata (KOAA) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Durgiana SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Durgiana SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02357 from the source station?

The 02357 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 12:10.

How much distance does Durgiana SF Special (PT) cover?

Durgiana SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1817 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02357 to reach the destination?

The 02357 takes 29h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 17:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02357 has between Kolkata and Amritsar Jn?

The 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 17:20 +1 night to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Durgiana SF Special (PT) usually arrives at KOAA and ASR?

Durgiana SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 5 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02357 Durgiana SF Special (PT) passes by 16 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Asansol Jn (ASN), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Parasnath (PNME), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR).