02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 14 (19:54)

Train : 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 12 halts Duration : 16h 55m

From : GHYDeparture : 12:20 To : HWH Arrival : 05:15 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 998 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guwahati (GHY)12:20 10.024NFR1,2Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)12:3712:392m 16.863NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)15:2515:272m 1182.384NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Alipurduar (NOQ)16:4316:452m 1288.751NFR2Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)17:0717:3225m 1307.576NFR1Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)18:0218:042m 1345.561NFR--Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)19:3019:4010m 1433.087NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)20:4020:422m 1520.453NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Malda Town (MLDT)23:3023:4010m 1668.162ER3Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)00:1400:162m 2703.259ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)01:4601:482m 2792.181ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)02:3302:363m 2852.643ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)03:4803:502m 2904.566ER4,5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)05:15 2997.6-ER9Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saraighat SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02346 timetable?

It is important to check 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saraighat SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saraighat SF Special (PT)?

Saraighat SF Special (PT) train number is 02346.

What are the 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guwahati (GHY) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saraighat SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Saraighat SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02346 from the source station?

The 02346 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 12:20.

How much distance does Saraighat SF Special (PT) cover?

Saraighat SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 998 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02346 to reach the destination?

The 02346 takes 16h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 05:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02346 has between Guwahati and Howrah Jn?

The 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:15 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saraighat SF Special (PT) usually arrives at GHY and HWH?

Saraighat SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1,2 at Guwahati (GHY) and platform number 1,2 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02346 Saraighat SF Special (PT) passes by 13 major stations which are Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Falakata (FLK), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), KishanGanj (KNE), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Howrah Jn (HWH).