02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 16 (19:28)

Train : 02252 Wainganga SF Festival SpecialDep Days: S - - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 20 halts Duration : 29h 25m

From : KRBADeparture : 08:05 To : YPR Arrival : 13:30 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1607 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Korba (KRBA)08:05 10.069SECR--Korba, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)08:3708:425m 137.072SECR--Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Janjgir Naila (NIA)08:5108:532m 147.864SECR--Janjgir, Chhattisgarh
Akaltara (AKT)09:0709:092m 162.839SECR--Dist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)09:5010:0515m 189.674SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)10:4310:452m 1136.270SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)11:4011:455m 1200.440SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)12:4012:455m 1237.568SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)13:1213:142m 1267.982SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)13:3713:392m 1299.366SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Gondia Jn (G)14:4514:5510m 1372.479SECR--Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Chanda Fort (CAF)17:5617:582m 1611.213SECR1District Chandrapur, Maharashtra
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)18:5019:0010m 1622.377CR--Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)22:0322:052m 1857.444SCR--, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)01:1501:2510m 2995.168SCR2Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)02:5803:002m 21101.048SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Kurnool City (KRNT)05:4305:452m 21231.636SCR--Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)07:1507:205m 21285.754SCR--Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)09:2409:251m 21398.150SCR--Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)10:0510:105m 21431.462SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)12:4812:502m 21594.619SWR--Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)13:30 21607.1-SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Wainganga SF Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02252 timetable?

It is important to check 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Wainganga SF Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Wainganga SF Festival Special?

Wainganga SF Festival Special train number is 02252.

What are the 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special running days?

The 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special runs on Sun and Thu between Korba (KRBA) and Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Wainganga SF Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Wainganga SF Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02252 from the source station?

The 02252 departs from its source station Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 08:05.

How much distance does Wainganga SF Festival Special cover?

Wainganga SF Festival Special covers a total distance of 1607 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02252 to reach the destination?

The 02252 takes 29h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special reaches its destination station Yesvantpur Jn at 13:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02252 has between Korba and Yesvantpur Jn?

The 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special take to reach Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station?

The 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special Express reach on day 2 at 13:30 +1 night to the Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Wainganga SF Festival Special usually arrives at KRBA and YPR?

Wainganga SF Festival Special arrives on platform number -- at Korba (KRBA) and platform number -- at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).

How many major stations 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special crosses?

The 02252 Wainganga SF Festival Special passes by 21 major stations which are Korba (KRBA), Champa Jn (CPH), Janjgir Naila (NIA), Akaltara (AKT), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Bhatapara (BYT), Raipur Jn (R), Durg Jn (DURG), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Dongargarh (DGG), Gondia Jn (G), Chanda Fort (CAF), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Kacheguda (KCG), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Kurnool City (KRNT), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Anantapur (ATP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).