02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 01 2020 (07:37)

Train : 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 15 halts Duration : 14h 40m

From : AMHDeparture : 16:25 To : DLI Arrival : 07:05 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 804 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Azamgarh (AMH)16:25 10.062NER1Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Mir (SMZ)16:5016:522m 125.942NER--Towa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)17:0517:072m 135.045NER--Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)17:3518:0025m 155.975NR--223101, Uttar Pradesh
Malipur (MLPR)18:2018:222m 180.871NR--Malipur, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)18:3818:402m 199.877NR--Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)19:2219:242m 1153.818NR--Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)19:4819:502m 1160.960NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)20:2820:302m 1198.953NR--Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)21:3921:412m 1260.143NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)22:5523:1520m 1295.862NER3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)00:0800:102m 2350.230NR2209801, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)00:4500:505m 2367.8101NCR9KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)02:1302:152m 2507.276NCR1Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)04:3004:322m 2677.257NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)06:2306:252m 2783.231NR4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)07:05 2803.5-NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kaifiyaat Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02225 timetable?

It is important to check 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kaifiyaat Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kaifiyaat Special (PT)?

Kaifiyaat Special (PT) train number is 02225.

What are the 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) running days?

The 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Azamgarh (AMH) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kaifiyaat Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kaifiyaat Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02225 from the source station?

The 02225 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 16:25.

How much distance does Kaifiyaat Special (PT) cover?

Kaifiyaat Special (PT) covers a total distance of 804 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02225 to reach the destination?

The 02225 takes 14h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 07:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02225 has between Azamgarh and Old Delhi Jn?

The 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:05 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kaifiyaat Special (PT) usually arrives at AMH and DLI?

Kaifiyaat Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Azamgarh (AMH) and platform number 1 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) crosses?

The 02225 Kaifiyaat Special (PT) passes by 16 major stations which are Azamgarh (AMH), Sarai Mir (SMZ), Khorason Road (KRND), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Malipur (MLPR), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Faizabad Jn (FD), Rudauli (RDL), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Lucknow Jn NER (LJN), Unnao Jn (ON), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).