02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 13 (04:10)

Train : 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 24 halts Duration : 14h 50m

From : CSMTDeparture : 14:55 To : NGP Arrival : 05:45 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 833 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)14:55 10.045CR11Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)15:0715:103m 19.081CR5Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)15:2815:302m 133.349CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)15:5215:553m 151.559CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Devlali (DVL)18:1518:172m 1178.042CR--Pin- 422401, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)18:2518:305m 1183.668CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Niphad (NR)18:5819:002m 1215.156CR--Pin- 422303, Maharashtra
Lasalgaon (LS)19:1819:202m 1231.964CR--Pin- 422306, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)19:4319:452m 1256.666CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)20:0820:102m 1282.090CR--Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)20:3820:402m 1324.096CR2Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)21:0821:102m 1368.975CR--Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)21:4821:502m 1416.648CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)22:2022:255m 1440.863CR--Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)23:1323:152m 1490.873CR2Malkapur, Maharashtra
Nandura (NN)23:3823:402m 1518.653CR2Nandura, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)00:0800:102m 2543.240CR2Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)01:0501:105m 2580.268CR2Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)01:4301:452m 2617.450CR--Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)02:3502:405m 2659.280CR--Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Dhamangaon (DMN)03:1403:162m 2704.888CR--Dhamangaon, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)03:5003:555m 2754.476CR1Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Ajni (AJNI)04:5504:572m 2830.34CR1Nagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)05:45 2833.2-CR--PIN - 440001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sewagram SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02169 timetable?

It is important to check 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sewagram SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sewagram SF Special (PT)?

Sewagram SF Special (PT) train number is 02169.

What are the 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Nagpur Jn (NGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sewagram SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Sewagram SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02169 from the source station?

The 02169 departs from its source station Nagpur Jn (NGP) at 14:55.

How much distance does Sewagram SF Special (PT) cover?

Sewagram SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 833 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02169 to reach the destination?

The 02169 takes 14h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Nagpur Jn at 05:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02169 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Nagpur Jn?

The 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) take to reach Nagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:45 +1 night to the Nagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sewagram SF Special (PT) usually arrives at CSMT and NGP?

Sewagram SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 11 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Nagpur Jn (NGP).

How many major stations 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02169 Sewagram SF Special (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Devlali (DVL), Nashik Road (NK), Niphad (NR), Lasalgaon (LS), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nandgaon (NGN), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Pachora Jn (PC), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Malkapur (MKU), Nandura (NN), Shegaon (SEG), Akola Jn (AK), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Badnera Jn (BD), Dhamangaon (DMN), Wardha Jn (WR), Ajni (AJNI), Nagpur Jn (NGP).