02088 Dhauli SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 01 (18:08)

Train : 02088 Dhauli SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 14 halts Duration : 8h 55m

From : PURIDeparture : 10:25 To : HWH Arrival : 19:20 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 500 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)10:25 10.058ECoR--Puri - 752002, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)11:1011:155m 143.838ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)11:4511:505m 162.955ECoR--Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)12:2012:255m 190.679ECoR--Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Dhanmandal (DNM)12:5212:542m 1126.188ECoR--Dist- Jajpur Pin Code: 754024, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)13:1913:201m 1162.849ECoR2Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)14:1314:152m 1206.370ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Soro (SORO)14:4014:411m 1235.387SER2Dist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)15:0415:084m 1268.873SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Basta (BTS)15:3115:332m 1296.678SER3Dist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
Jaleswar (JER)15:4815:491m 1316.266SER2Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Dantan (DNT)16:0416:051m 1332.767SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Belda (BLDA)16:2016:211m 1349.443SER--District Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)17:1017:155m 1384.973SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)18:4318:441m 1492.512SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)19:20 1499.9-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02088 Dhauli SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02088 Dhauli SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dhauli SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02088 timetable?

It is important to check 02088 Dhauli SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dhauli SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dhauli SF Special?

Dhauli SF Special train number is 02088.

What are the 02088 Dhauli SF Special running days?

The 02088 Dhauli SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Puri (PURI) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dhauli SF Special?

Class of travel available in Dhauli SF Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 02088 from the source station?

The 02088 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 10:25.

How much distance does Dhauli SF Special cover?

Dhauli SF Special covers a total distance of 500 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02088 to reach the destination?

The 02088 takes 8h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02088 Dhauli SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02088 Dhauli SF Special reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 19:20 .

How many stoppages 02088 has between Puri and Howrah Jn?

The 02088 Dhauli SF Special has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02088 Dhauli SF Special take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 02088 Dhauli SF Special Express reach on day 1 at 19:20 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dhauli SF Special usually arrives at PURI and HWH?

Dhauli SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Puri (PURI) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 02088 Dhauli SF Special crosses?

The 02088 Dhauli SF Special passes by 15 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Dhanmandal (DNM), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Soro (SORO), Balasore (BLS), Basta (BTS), Jaleswar (JER), Dantan (DNT), Belda (BLDA), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH).