01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 20 (19:37)

Train : 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 23 halts Duration : 6h 25m

From : REWADeparture : 14:10 To : JBP Arrival : 20:35 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 238 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rewa (REWA)14:10 10.086WCR--Rewa 486002, Madhya Pradesh
Turki Road (TZR)14:1814:202m 111.565WCR1Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
Baghai Road (BGHI)14:2814:302m 120.268WCR--Baghai Road, Madhya Pradesh
Hinautaramban (HNM)14:3814:402m 129.358WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Sakariya (SKAR)14:4814:502m 137.047WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Kaima (KMA)14:5815:002m 143.336WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)15:1015:155m 149.270WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Unchhera (UHR)15:3315:352m 170.3108WCR--Pincode-485661., Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)15:4315:452m 184.762WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Bhadanpur (BUU)15:5816:002m 198.258WCR--National Highway 7, Madhya Pradesh
Amdara (UDR)16:1316:152m 1110.845WCR--National Highway 34, Madhya Pradesh
Pakaria Road (PKRD)16:2816:302m 1120.573WCR--Pakariya Road, Madhya Pradesh
Jukehi (JKE)16:3816:402m 1130.362WCR--Jhukehi Pin:485773, Madhya Pradesh
Patwara (PTWA)16:4816:502m 1138.627WCR--Distric Katni, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)17:1017:155m 1147.640WCR5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Madhavnagar Road (MDRR)17:2317:252m 1152.937WCR--Katni (M.P.) 483504, Madhya Pradesh
Niwar (NWR)17:3817:402m 1160.958WCR--483442, Madhya Pradesh
Sansarpur (SNRR)17:4817:502m 1168.712WCR--National Highway 7, Madhya Pradesh
Sleemanabad Road (SBD)18:2318:252m 1175.513WCR--Distt - Katni (M.P.), Madhya Pradesh
Dundi (DDCE)19:0819:102m 1185.0112WCR--Dundi, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)19:1819:202m 1200.083WCR--Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Gosalpur (GSPR)19:2819:302m 1211.135WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Deori (DOE)19:4819:502m 1221.641WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Adhartal (ADTL)20:0320:052m 1230.416WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)20:35 1238.5-WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special time table?

If you want to check the 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Rewa - Jabalpur Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01706 timetable?

It is important to check 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rewa - Jabalpur Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rewa - Jabalpur Special?

Rewa - Jabalpur Special train number is 01706.

What are the 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special running days?

The 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rewa (REWA) and Jabalpur Jn (JBP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rewa - Jabalpur Special?

Class of travel available in Rewa - Jabalpur Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 01706 from the source station?

The 01706 departs from its source station Jabalpur Jn (JBP) at 14:10.

How much distance does Rewa - Jabalpur Special cover?

Rewa - Jabalpur Special covers a total distance of 238 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01706 to reach the destination?

The 01706 takes 6h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special reaches its destination station Jabalpur Jn at 20:35 .

How many stoppages 01706 has between Rewa and Jabalpur Jn?

The 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special take to reach Jabalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:35 to the Jabalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rewa - Jabalpur Special usually arrives at REWA and JBP?

Rewa - Jabalpur Special arrives on platform number -- at Rewa (REWA) and platform number -- at Jabalpur Jn (JBP).

How many major stations 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special crosses?

The 01706 Rewa - Jabalpur Special passes by 24 major stations which are Rewa (REWA), Turki Road (TZR), Baghai Road (BGHI), Hinautaramban (HNM), Sakariya (SKAR), Kaima (KMA), Satna Jn (STA), Unchhera (UHR), Maihar (MYR), Bhadanpur (BUU), Amdara (UDR), Pakaria Road (PKRD), Jukehi (JKE), Patwara (PTWA), Katni Jn (KTE), Madhavnagar Road (MDRR), Niwar (NWR), Sansarpur (SNRR), Sleemanabad Road (SBD), Dundi (DDCE), Sihora Road (SHR), Gosalpur (GSPR), Deori (DOE), Adhartal (ADTL), Jabalpur Jn (JBP).