01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 13 (19:56)

Train : 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT)Dep Days: S - T W T - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 45 halts Duration : 27h 55m

From : JBPDeparture : 14:00 To : SMNH Arrival : 17:55 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1402 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)14:00 10.096WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)14:3314:352m 153.066WCR--Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Karak Bel (KKB)14:4914:501m 168.429WCR--Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)15:2315:252m 184.1119WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kareli (KY)15:3315:352m 1100.074WCR2Distt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Gadarwara (GAR)15:5816:002m 1128.578WCR2Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)16:3816:402m 1177.783WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Sohagpur (SGP)16:5316:552m 1195.642WCR1Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)18:0518:1510m 1244.460WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)18:3318:352m 1262.564WCR1PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)19:3819:402m 1330.125WCR--Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)19:5520:0510m 1336.318WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)20:4020:422m 1346.5122WCR--Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)20:5620:582m 1374.952WR--MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Parbati (PRB)21:1421:151m 1388.862WR--Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)21:4221:442m 1416.560WR--district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)21:5721:581m 1429.660WR--District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)22:1622:171m 1447.566WR--Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)22:2822:302m 1459.667WR--Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)22:4722:492m 1478.544WR--Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)23:4523:5510m 1519.851WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)01:0001:055m 2575.282WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)01:1501:172m 2589.059WR--Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)01:4501:5510m 2616.379WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Meghnagar (MGN)02:5602:582m 2697.083WR--Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Dahod (DHD)03:2203:242m 2730.251WR--Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)04:5004:522m 2803.478WR--Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Derol (DRL)05:1005:122m 2826.883WR--Dist. Panchmahal - 389330, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)05:4305:485m 2869.553WR--Vadodara City, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)06:2406:262m 2901.380WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)06:4006:422m 2920.140WR--Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)07:4607:482m 2962.59WR--Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)08:1008:3020m 2965.962WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)09:3309:352m 21031.170WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)10:3110:332m 21096.568WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Than (THAN)11:1511:172m 21144.257WR--Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)11:4511:472m 21170.645WR--District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)12:4312:485m 21212.68WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)13:3013:322m 21218.534WR--Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)14:3414:351m 21253.762WR--Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)14:5114:521m 21270.390WR--Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)15:0515:105m 21289.852WR--Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)15:4015:422m 21315.765WR--Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)16:1516:161m 21351.254WR--Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)16:3416:351m 21367.370WR--Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)17:0117:065m 21397.66WR--Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Somnath (SMNH)17:55 21402.5-WR--PIN 362268, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01464 timetable?

It is important to check 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT)?

Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) train number is 01464.

What are the 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) running days?

The 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) runs on Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu and Sat between Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and Somnath (SMNH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 01464 from the source station?

The 01464 departs from its source station Somnath (SMNH) at 14:00.

How much distance does Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) cover?

Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) covers a total distance of 1402 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01464 to reach the destination?

The 01464 takes 27h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) reaches its destination station Somnath at 17:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01464 has between Jabalpur Jn and Somnath?

The 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) has 46 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) take to reach Somnath Railway Station?

The 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 17:55 +1 night to the Somnath Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) usually arrives at JBP and SMNH?

Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and platform number -- at Somnath (SMNH).

How many major stations 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) crosses?

The 01464 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Itarsi) (PT) passes by 46 major stations which are Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Shridham (SRID), Karak Bel (KKB), Narsinghpur (NU), Kareli (KY), Gadarwara (GAR), Pipariya (PPI), Sohagpur (SGP), Itarsi Jn (ET), Hoshangabad (HBD), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Sehore (SEH), Parbati (PRB), Shujalpur (SJP), Akodia (AKD), Kali Sindh (KSH), Berchha (BCH), Maksi Jn (MKC), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Khachrod (KUH), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Meghnagar (MGN), Dahod (DHD), Godhra Jn (GDA), Derol (DRL), Chhayapuri (CYI), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Than (THAN), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Gondal (GDL), Virpur (VRR), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Junagadh Jn (JND), Keshod (KSD), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Veraval Jn (VRL), Somnath (SMNH).