01271 Vindhyachal Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 05 (09:37)

Train : 01271 Vindhyachal SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 26 halts Duration : 17h 30m

From : ETDeparture : 16:20 To : BPL Arrival : 09:50 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 735 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Itarsi Jn (ET)16:20 10.053WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Guramkhedi (GMD)17:0417:051m 139.066WCR--Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Sohagpur (SGP)17:1417:151m 148.883WCR2Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)17:2817:302m 166.759WCR1Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Bankhedi (BKH)17:4917:501m 185.371WCR2Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Salichauka Road (SCKR)18:0418:051m 1102.0104WCR2Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Gadarwara (GAR)18:1318:152m 1115.955WCR1Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bohani (BNE)18:2918:301m 1128.972WCR--Dis.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Kareli (KY)18:4318:452m 1144.473WCR1Distt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)18:5819:002m 1160.339WCR1Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Karak Bel (KKB)19:2419:251m 1176.0116WCR--Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)19:3319:352m 1191.461WCR--Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhitoni (BHTN)19:5820:002m 1214.856WCR--Shahpura Dis.- Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)20:2820:302m 1241.010WCR--482002, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)20:5021:0010m 1244.444WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)21:5321:552m 1282.964WCR--Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Sleemanabad Road (SBD)22:1822:202m 1307.437WCR--Distt - Katni (M.P.), Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)23:0523:105m 1335.352WCR--Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)01:1501:205m 2444.562WCR--Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Makronia (MKRN)02:2802:302m 2514.521WCR--Rajakhedi, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)02:5002:555m 2521.624WCR--Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)05:0805:102m 2574.415WCR--Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)06:3506:4510m 2596.136WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)07:1407:162m 2613.550WCR--State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)07:5007:522m 2641.969WCR--District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
GulabGanj (GLG)08:0808:102m 2660.379WCR--Pincode-464220., Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)08:2608:282m 2681.439WCR--Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)09:50 2734.8-WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 01271 Vindhyachal Special time table?

If you want to check the 01271 Vindhyachal Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Vindhyachal Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01271 timetable?

It is important to check 01271 Vindhyachal Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vindhyachal Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vindhyachal Special?

Vindhyachal Special train number is 01271.

What are the 01271 Vindhyachal Special running days?

The 01271 Vindhyachal Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Itarsi Jn (ET) and Bhopal Jn (BPL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vindhyachal Special?

Class of travel available in Vindhyachal Special is 2nd Sitting and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 01271 from the source station?

The 01271 departs from its source station Bhopal Jn (BPL) at 16:20.

How much distance does Vindhyachal Special cover?

Vindhyachal Special covers a total distance of 735 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01271 to reach the destination?

The 01271 takes 17h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01271 Vindhyachal Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 01271 Vindhyachal Special reaches its destination station Bhopal Jn at 09:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01271 has between Itarsi Jn and Bhopal Jn?

The 01271 Vindhyachal Special has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01271 Vindhyachal Special take to reach Bhopal Jn Railway Station?

The 01271 Vindhyachal Special Express reach on day 2 at 09:50 +1 night to the Bhopal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vindhyachal Special usually arrives at ET and BPL?

Vindhyachal Special arrives on platform number -- at Itarsi Jn (ET) and platform number -- at Bhopal Jn (BPL).

How many major stations 01271 Vindhyachal Special crosses?

The 01271 Vindhyachal Special passes by 27 major stations which are Itarsi Jn (ET), Guramkhedi (GMD), Sohagpur (SGP), Pipariya (PPI), Bankhedi (BKH), Salichauka Road (SCKR), Gadarwara (GAR), Bohani (BNE), Kareli (KY), Narsinghpur (NU), Karak Bel (KKB), Shridham (SRID), Bhitoni (BHTN), Madan Mahal (MML), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Sihora Road (SHR), Sleemanabad Road (SBD), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Damoh (DMO), Makronia (MKRN), Saugor (SGO), Khurai (KYE), Bina Jn (BINA), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), GulabGanj (GLG), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL).