01138 Prerna Superfast Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 11 (10:15)

Train : 01138 Prerna Superfast SpecialDep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 14 halts Duration : 15h 55m

From : ADIDeparture : 18:30 To : NGP Arrival : 10:25 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 957 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)18:30 10.070WR4Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)19:0919:112m 145.880WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)19:2519:272m 164.563WR1Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)20:0120:065m 1100.090WR3Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)20:5320:552m 1170.639WR4Bharuch, Gujarat
Surat (ST)22:2522:305m 1229.774WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Nandurbar (NDB)00:4000:5010m 2390.571WR2,3Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)01:1901:212m 2424.967WR2Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)03:0503:105m 2540.548CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)03:4003:455m 2564.757CR5Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)04:3804:402m 2614.781CR2Malkapur, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)05:1905:201m 2667.056CR2Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)06:0006:055m 2704.146CR2Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)07:4707:503m 2783.191CR--Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)08:5308:552m 2878.353CR1Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)10:25 2957.1-CR--PIN - 440001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01138 Prerna Superfast Special time table?

If you want to check 01138 Prerna Superfast Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Prerna Superfast Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01138 timetable?

It is important to check 01138 Prerna Superfast Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Prerna Superfast Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Prerna Superfast Special?

Prerna Superfast Special train number is 01138.

What are the 01138 Prerna Superfast Special running days?

The 01138 Prerna Superfast Special runs on Thu between Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and Nagpur Jn (NGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Prerna Superfast Special?

Class of travel available in Prerna Superfast Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01138 from the source station?

The 01138 departs from its source station Nagpur Jn (NGP) at 18:30.

How much distance does Prerna Superfast Special cover?

Prerna Superfast Special covers a total distance of 957 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01138 to reach the destination?

The 01138 takes 15h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01138 Prerna Superfast Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 01138 Prerna Superfast Special reaches its destination station Nagpur Jn at 10:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01138 has between Ahmedabad Jn and Nagpur Jn?

The 01138 Prerna Superfast Special has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01138 Prerna Superfast Special take to reach Nagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 01138 Prerna Superfast Special Express reach on day 2 at 10:25 +1 night to the Nagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Prerna Superfast Special usually arrives at ADI and NGP?

Prerna Superfast Special arrives on platform number 4 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and platform number 4 at Nagpur Jn (NGP).

How many major stations 01138 Prerna Superfast Special crosses?

The 01138 Prerna Superfast Special passes by 15 major stations which are Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Bharuch Jn (BH), Surat (ST), Nandurbar (NDB), Dondaicha (DDE), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Malkapur (MKU), Shegaon (SEG), Akola Jn (AK), Badnera Jn (BD), Wardha Jn (WR), Nagpur Jn (NGP).