01068 Saket SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 03 (20:43)

Train : 01068 Saket SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S - - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 18 halts Duration : 26h 35m

From : FDDeparture : 13:30 To : LTT Arrival : 16:05 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1500 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Faizabad Jn (FD)13:30 10.047NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)14:4514:505m 159.044NR2Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)15:4516:1025m 198.926NR--Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)18:2518:5025m 1157.952NCR8,9Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)20:4620:482m 1257.782NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)21:4521:505m 1335.379WCR--Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)23:0523:105m 1433.773WCR--Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)00:2500:3510m 2524.574WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)01:4301:452m 2608.789WCR--Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)02:4802:502m 2702.257WCR--Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)04:0004:1010m 2768.979WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)06:3006:322m 2952.381CR--Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)07:2307:252m 21021.359CR--Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)08:2008:255m 21075.880CR--Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)10:4310:452m 21260.071CR--Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)11:4711:503m 21333.047CR--Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)14:4214:453m 21465.149CR--Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)15:0715:103m 21483.218CR8Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)16:05 21499.7-CR--Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saket SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01068 timetable?

It is important to check 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saket SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saket SF Special (PT)?

Saket SF Special (PT) train number is 01068.

What are the 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) running days?

The 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) runs on Sun and Thu between Faizabad Jn (FD) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saket SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Saket SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01068 from the source station?

The 01068 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 13:30.

How much distance does Saket SF Special (PT) cover?

Saket SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1500 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01068 to reach the destination?

The 01068 takes 26h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 16:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01068 has between Faizabad Jn and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 16:05 +1 night to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saket SF Special (PT) usually arrives at FD and LTT?

Saket SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Faizabad Jn (FD) and platform number -- at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 01068 Saket SF Special (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Faizabad Jn (FD), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Katni Jn (KTE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Narsinghpur (NU), Pipariya (PPI), Itarsi Jn (ET), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nashik Road (NK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).