Trains from Karondhana and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KRDNKarondhanaNCR Karaudhna, Uttar Pradesh
2 Trains
71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU DEMU NCR MNQ 04:30 AGC 09:55 5h 25m S M T W T F S 191 km 35 km/hr GN
71909 Agra Cantt - Mainpuri DEMU DEMU NCR AGC 17:10 MNQ 22:35 5h 25m S M T W T F S 191 km 35 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 2 of 2

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Karondhana (KRDN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Karondhana (KRDN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Karondhana station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Karondhana railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Karondhana (KRDN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Karondhana station.

What is the station code for Karondhana Railway Station?

The station code for Karondhana Railway Station is KRDN.

How many trains are passing through Karondhana (KRDN)?

There are 2 trains, which pass through Karondhana (KRDN).

In which zone Karondhana falls?

Karondhana falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Karondhana (KRDN)?

The Address of Karondhana (KRDN) is "Karaudhna, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Karondhana?

No trains start from Karondhana Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KRDN?

71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 191 km in 5h 25m.