Trains from Kiratpur and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
KAPUKiratpurNCR Kiratpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 Trains
71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU DEMU NCR MNQ 04:30 AGC 09:55 5h 25m S M T W T F S 191 km 35 km/hr GN
71909 Agra Cantt - Mainpuri DEMU DEMU NCR AGC 17:10 MNQ 22:35 5h 25m S M T W T F S 191 km 35 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 2 of 2

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Kiratpur (KAPU) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Kiratpur (KAPU) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Kiratpur station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Kiratpur railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Kiratpur (KAPU) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Kiratpur station.

What is the station code for Kiratpur Railway Station?

The station code for Kiratpur Railway Station is KAPU.

How many trains are passing through Kiratpur (KAPU)?

There are 2 trains, which pass through Kiratpur (KAPU).

In which zone Kiratpur falls?

Kiratpur falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Kiratpur (KAPU)?

The Address of Kiratpur (KAPU) is "Kiratpur, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Kiratpur?

No trains start from Kiratpur Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through KAPU?

71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 191 km in 5h 25m.